Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Love the pants. I have a very tiny butt so this type of style is never very appealing on me. Super happy with it!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100✓ The pair of jeans that I bought was one of the best I ever got.. the fit is good, the fabric is excellent and I feel that it is going to go with everything I'll wear. Wore it on my boyfriend's birthday and paired it with a crop top and denim jacket. He was kinda wearing the same sort of baggy denims so we twinned perfectly. Thanks to DYNAMITE!!! Will definitely recommend it to my girlfriends :-* <3
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants Super comfortable and stylish! One of my favourite pairs of pants so far!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jeans Honestly my fave pair of jeans ever. They're so comfy and super cute. The rips are just at the right places and not too overly done!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans It’s the perfect length for taller girls and it’s perfectly high waisted
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfaite Beau modèle! La couleur est parfaite. Les cuisses sont faites grandes.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans!! These jeans are so comfortable and are great quality!! Normally I am very picky with jeans but these jeans fir perfectly and are true to size. I love how they are high wasted and stretchy!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARFAIT !!!! J'adore le fit sur moi, j'ai pris une taille plus petite car je sais qu'il vont agrandir un peu ! :)
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like it, good quality and fit, makes nice shape.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fantastic review and so Comfortable to wear. Loved it!! U guys should open store in Chicago ❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the anywhere jeans my fav kind of jeans: simple yet chic + can be styled for either day or night wear! love them!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom Jean but Hugs the right places They are quite high waisted. I am 5”4 and the waist goes to just below my rib cage. Love the fit through the leg and butt!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORE THESE the style and fit! the style and fit for these are perfect and are great and versatile!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confo! J'adore ce jean! La coupe est parfaite! En plus, nous sommes très confortable dedans. Je le conseil fortement!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a comfortable and cute fit. Can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Honestly these are hands down my favourite jeans. Please do not ever stop making these! They fit me perfectly. I want them in every colour. Only thing is I can't figure out how to properly dry these without them getting stiff. Says to line dry but they become very rough. Might just have to put them in the dryer.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I desperately needed a comfortable and trendy outfit for a friends bday and this pair of jeans was just IT. Comfortable goes with everything! Great buy!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than best match for a perfect pair of jeans. You know you made the right investment on a pair of jeans when you wear them and realise you can actually live in them, wear them over and over again. The Claudia distressed Mom jeans is the ultimate move to look perfect regardless the occasion yet feel most comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore Très confortable et de très bonne qualité. Je les porte constamment!!! Tout de même, je recommande de prendre sa véritable taille, car ils s'agrandissent au lavage :)
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Im reallly happy with horse jeans, they fit great and hit at just the right spot on my waist
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday jean Perfect comfy fit! Regular length is perfect (I'm 5'6")
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans These are truly the best jeans I have ever owned. Since buying them, I have not worn another pair of jeans. They are so comfortable, especially when you sit down, and beautiful! My favorite jeans ever!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon rapport qualité prix sans compromis look Le jeans est exactement ce que j'attendais et il tombe bien. J'ai pris 28 regular, je fais 5'7" et 64kg
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy Very comfortable. Good fit and quality. Will buy dynamite jeans again.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! Love these jeans! Great fit, very flattering. Only minor complaint is the tips are in awkward locations, and just catch on my knees when standing up. Otherwise a perfect pair of jeans! Super comfortable and heaps of compliments!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Super confortable! Pas mon type de jeans en général, mais je les adore!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it J'ADORE! Par contre, ils sont fait plus serrer que les modèles "mom jeans" habituellement plus baggy. Si vous hésitez entre deux grandeurs, je conseille de size down, car ils s'aggrandissent rapidement
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Love these pants! I would size up if you want more of a baggy look.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Super achat! je recommande à tout le monde! Le fit est parfait
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite jeans forever! these jeans are amazing! the lady at the store said they might stretch a bit in the waist area but i find this only made them more comfortable. dynamite has the best jeans ever
Date published: 2022-05-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product