Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Tin Black
Alternative view #1 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Tin Black
Alternative view #2 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Tin Black
Alternative view #3 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Tin Black
Alternative view #3 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Tin Black

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Tin Black
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

This Claudia jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Distressed detail

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Mom fit
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006685807M



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee loveee lovee So well-fitted, lightweight and comfy, and stylish! My new go to mom jeans!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and long! these jeans fit great and are super long, however they are super stiff due to all the cotton so they will not stretch!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I love the Claudia's. I wasn't sure about grey, but I actually really like this.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Great jeans! They fit perfectly and the material is lovely. True to size.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Very comfortable. They run a size large but they are my favourite.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy jeans Coupe relaxe qui fait vraiment bien, longueur juste assez courte et très confortable je n’ai rien de négatif à dire.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans for tall girls! Dynamites jeans are the best jeans I can find for a tall (5'9 and 1/2) girl. They have many 'long' styles available in store, but I often don't even need to wear the 'long' jeans- the regulars fit fine!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans!! So cute and great for short legs. Love how the legs are not too loose but still tapered.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jean mom J'adore trop ce jeans, trop confo grandeur parfaite !
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Amazing fit for thick girls, true to size and high waisted
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006685807M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo