Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort Il est très confortable et il peut s’agencer avec plusieurs choses.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Mon préféré! J'adore ce jean. Je le recommande fortement.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Overall sizing is off. They are okay, but do not recommend to the bigger thighed girlies. They also stretch a lot, so definitely size down. The pair I got are now too big for my waist.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jeans parfait pour toute occasion J’ai le Claudia en plusieurs couleurs et je l’adore mais prendre note que les Claudia avec des trous sont quand même plus lousse sur la chambre!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mom Jeans Soooo comfortable, they felt perfectly broken in right off the rack.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claudia Mom Jeans The jeans fit great but ran a bit large. I would suggest sizing down 1-2 sizes
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finallyyy!!!! With jeans they’re always to big in the waist and fit you in the butt or fit your waist but not your butt… these jeans fit EVERYWHERE they’re amazing and are my go to jeans now!! Plus they also come in black!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great classic jeans! Got them in multiple colours.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tout simplement parfait Les vêtements sont tout simplement parfaits et selon moi, ils sont beaux sur tout les types de corps. J’ai vraiment aimé le service, je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat, quel merveilleux magasin!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever owned Normally, jeans don’t tend to fit me, but these fit me perfectly through the waist, hips and the whole way through the legs. Could not be more pleased! (Plus they’re super soft and wash really well)
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien. Confortable et fait bien, prendre la taille habituelle.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Love the fit! I am 5’4 140 pounds and purchased a size 27. I have these in the black raw edge version as well in size 28 - these blue ones fit smaller.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST jeans I have been buying the Claudia jeans for several years now!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! This jean has a good fit, material is comfortable is also good quality!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Love these jeans! The wash is just beautiful and the shape fits me like a glove!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Amazing fit and the colour looks soo good! Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfy jean! These are great and super flattering! The length and fit was perfect for that comfortable look in a jean. Fits true to size
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Great fit, the length is perfect and a beautiful wash.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 So comfy and fits just right! I'm 5'6 and I love the length as well.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pair but not as expected! Super comfortable, unfortunately seem more flared.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mom Jeans They are so cute, comfortable and flattering. I can't stop wearing them since I got them!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans Love these jeans! cute mom fit and true to size. Perfect for a casual date or night out!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans pref Je suis maintenant rendu avec 4 paire de jeans du modèle Claudia et c’est définitivement mes jeans pref! J’ai toujours eu de la difficulté a trouvé des « mom » jeans qui m’allait bien, mais gros coup de coeur pour celles-là!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable Coupe classique années 90. Casual. Tissus jeans souple
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confortable! J'aurais pu prendre la taille en dessous, mais je suis contente d'avoir de la place. Il s'agrandit un peu en le portant, donc si vous êtes entre deux tailles, je dirais de prendre la plus petite.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans These jeans are super comfy, my new favourite! For reference, I'm 5'4" and the length is perfect
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking Bien, belle coupe! Confortable, j’adore le look!!!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have jeans! Absolutely love how these jeans fit; very flattering and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The best jeans! Perfect length and fits like a glove.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peu durable Deuxième paire en six mois, les deux ont déchirées au niveau des fesses. Dommage, car le modèle fait bien.
Date published: 2022-03-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006549707K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product