Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but need to exchange I love this top BUT when I received my order the stitching in one of the armpits was poorly done. Because I don’t have a dynamite location in my city the only option is to return and repurchase which is annoying, and the reason I gave 3 stars.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top This top is true to size. Very flattering. Will be buying in other colors.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy so pretty and versatile, can dress up or down! very nice material
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from short sleeve top so pretty and versatile, can dress up or down! also very comfortable and nice material
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Il est parfait, pas trop court, juste assez moulant
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Lovely fit, runs true to size, washes well, nice colour
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait!!!! Le fit est parfait! Les coutures tombent aux parfaits endroits! La longueur est super avec un jeans taille haute! Love IT!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Size I though the fit was really nice, hit just about the hips. true to size
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this shirt, goes with basically anything! Fits great & a unique colour!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this top! It fits well and the colour is so nice.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit. Recommended Fits like a glove. Very flattering. Went down and size for a more flattering fit
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full stars Love it, fits well, make me feel small! Im 150lbs and 5'6 and got a M
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must Super chandail basic mais qui en même temps sort de l'ordinaire
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Went larger size due to the white being see through
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy this tee!! amazing quality and a beautiful fall colour!! not just your basic tee as the scrunch adds a bit more detail and is quite flattering on the body and easy to put together an outfit
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fall top LOVE this top! Super cute and comfy, looks amazing with the faux leather pants
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White is see through Don’t get the white I returned it. Other colours prob fine tho it fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg La matière s’étire bien, donc le chandail se met facilement. Il est doux et agréable à porter.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_100070914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product