Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this shirt, totally one of my new favourite pieces of clothing. I have a smaller body and so was worried the vneck would accentuate the fact that i’m really thin but it actually flatters me so much. Get this shirt!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE fits so nicely and looks so cute. I love crop tops that have sleeves and this is for sure one that I recommend
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks comfy and dressy at the same time, the ring is also a very nice look.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As shown Very nice basic to have. The fabric isn't see through and the top doesn't slide up during the day
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little shot A little short for my liking, but overall super cute top! Material feels nice, stretches comfortably. Got it in an XL.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! LOVE this top - so cute and very flattering on smaller chest (like me)
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favour So cute! Defs worth buying, I don’t like to wear bras and this has a decent amount of support!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Super cute, comfortable and fits according to size. Recommend wearing without a bra if you care about a very small portion of your bra showing in the ring, it's barely noticeable though and still looks good. It can be worn with many types of pants.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Fits great, colour is as advertised. Good quality and I love the colour
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Good quality. Easy to clean. Fits true to size. Would buy again
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crop top with ring It is nice quality and it is not see-through. Very good choice
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute! loved this top super thick in the front, good for going out
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super soft material and the fit is really flattering!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this!! Love the colour and material!! Fabric is super soft and feels good quality
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again in another colour! Love this item! The colour is beautiful, the sizing was correct, and its super comfy too!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish I love how this too fits. I was a bit nervous to buy such a cropped top, but it’s very flattering and the material is so soft!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it Omg... this shirt is double layered, so it's thick and warm super cozy for winter
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a night out Absolutely love this too! Perfect for a night out in town with your friends during the colder days! Great material, and fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Very flattering with a high skirt or high waisted jeans. Fits comfortably
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Good quality fabric that hugs your body and still able to stretch. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cute crop top with ring is a fall essential!! Love this top!! The ring in the middle is so cute and the material is SUPER soft!! Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute top Obsessed with this colour and it looks good with any sort of pants or bottoms
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FALL SHIRT Wow so comfy love the fabric, makes your boobs look good as well
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Parfait très beau sur petit sein tout comme sur plus gros seins
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Exactly what i wanted. the material is a bit thicker so it keeps you a little warm, and its easy to not wear a bra with. its doesn't have the biggest vneck which i like to keep it a little conservative
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shirt! shirt is really comfy, nice fabric! looks cute with any basic jeans
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice product. Cute but thin material. Looks exactly like the picture .
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look sexy but fashionable love love love. fit's amazing and the way the ring pulls the fabric you don't even need a bra (for us midsized to small chested ladies)
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great quality and super cute shirt, i wear it with the jeans i got from here too and its a great outfit
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering crop top Super cute! A great long sleeve that's still sexy for outings during the cold season.
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_100070744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product