Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Dress! Stunning dress, fits like a glove im usually an 8/10 and the large is perfecy! Also material is thick enough a bra is not necessary!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day or Night Its a Show Stopper Stunning Dress! Fits like a glove, i wear an 8/10 and the larhe fit perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used as a Bridesmaid dress!!! Like another reviewer here, this was a bridesmaids dress! I wore it and got sooooo many compliments, and it photographs super well! Only knocked a star off because there were a few tiny marks where the fabric looked worn/scratched. Bonus: I knocked oiled asparagus on myself (thought the oil would surely stain) but i was able to get it out with stain remover!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Cute dress, fits a little slimmer than i thought it would, material is nice (not see through). Only problem is that the buttons are hardly sewn on. They literally hang down so that you can see the back of the button - as soon as i tried it on one of the buttons fell off. If you’re good at sewing and can reinforce them it’s good! but for $80 it’s a little embarrassing that it’s even a problem.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This dress is so flattering. The satin doesn’t look cheap at all and doesn’t seem to wrinkle as easy as some other satin dresses. I sized up for a more loose, flowy look, but if you want it more form fitting stick to your regular size.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding guest dress Since I’m only 5’2, this dress wasn’t hitting the right point. So I got it shorten to look like the model in picture, and got lots of compliments. You have to have a tape since the top is wide wide open. Still very flattering and beautiful dress. I ordered xs and my waist is usually 25-26, still pretty roomy that I didn’t feel too self conscious around my belly too.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING BRIDESMAID DRESS I took my chances and bought this dress in Mauve for my bridesmaids. The material is thicker than I I thought it would be, making it more forgiving than some of the other slip dresses my girls had tried on. The buttons sit nicely and give the dress a fancier touch. The dress is lightly lined in the chest area so you could easily not wear a bra and still feel supported. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because a button popped off out of nowhere 5 minutes into wearing the dress and the straps get stuck when trying to adjust them. Overall, I’m super happy with the purchase and the dress is well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect holiday season dress to stand out! I can't wait to wear this dress to holiday parties this year. It's so well cut, forms the figure and looks so expensive and feels luxurious.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love looove I can’t wait to wear it at my grad party, the material is on the thicker side and its a little stretchy. I bought a medium but I think i could have gotten away with a small. I’m 5’4, about 170-175lbs
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I wish I can customize it Bought this dress without realizing the buttons. Fits amazingly, great quality. True to size. The buttons just aren’t my style or else I would 100% have kept it. Definitely worth the buy. Fits like a glove. Falls perfectly at the front, no bra needed!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress I bought this in a L, it fits amazing, the material is so smooth and silky. I love it. Would highly recommend. Got my sister to buy it too.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Bought this dress for a wedding - it is super cute and great for any occasion. It is a little long on me (I bought an xxs and im 5'2) and it is at my calves. Other than that no issues!
Date published: 2021-09-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product