Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from can’t go wrong with beige I got a medium and next time I would definitely get a small but that was more of a I wasn’t sure of my size and it’s final sale” thing. These pants are super comfortable and the beige colour works great with basically all outfits.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy. A little wide leg than normal. Good overall and comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rien de spécial Les pantalons son comfortable, mais cest rien de special.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Great style and colour . Perfect for a chill day with friends .
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish girl! Stylish and Beautiful! Fits perfectly. Very comfortable material
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Would recommend that you get your regular size for oversized fit
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I've been living in these since I got them! The XS was a tiny bit big for me in both the waist and length - I'm 5'5" and 25 inch waist. I knew they would be long because of the inseam listed on the product description, which is fine because I'd rather they be too long vs too short. I threw them in the dryer and they shrunk down to the perfect size! It's difficult to find 100% cotton lougewear, so I'm super happy with these and got the matching sweater too.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Je l’ai acheté le mois dernier , très confortable. Par contre ne pas mettre dans la sécheuse!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duke grabs your attention plus the wide leg cargo These pants just make the day more enjoyable they are comfortable what every girl needs.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest comfy pants ever Super comfy and cute pants! Long enough to cover the tops of my shoes which i love (5'9). They run large so i would size down!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE PANTS These pants are amazing! They make sweatpants look a little cuter but you still get the same comfort. I ordered an XS and I am 5'6 and they are perfect in length. I struggle to find pants that are long enough for my legs because I have longs legs and a short torso but these are perfect! If you are any shorter though then they may be a bit long.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green sweats the are adorablw Great pants to wear out in public and home! My sister got them and she loves them!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product