Elia Button-Front Short Sleeve Dress in Nutmeg Brown
Alternative view #1 of Elia Button-Front Short Sleeve Dress in Nutmeg Brown
Alternative view #2 of Elia Button-Front Short Sleeve Dress in Nutmeg Brown
Alternative view #3 of Elia Button-Front Short Sleeve Dress in Nutmeg Brown
Alternative view #3 of Elia Button-Front Short Sleeve Dress in Nutmeg Brown

Elia Button-Front Short Sleeve Dress

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
988
Nutmeg Brown
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Ready to be yours.

Features

  • Short sleeves
  • Collared
  • Button-down
  • Shirring detail
  • Lined

Size & Fit

  • Bodycon fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Midi length: 34"

Materials & Care

  • 94% Polyester, 6% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000660571SQ


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute 5’7 and the medium was a bit short but cute. Good material.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Je fais 5’6’’ et 115 lb et la TTP est parfaite !!!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing dress The dress fits true to size. I love the texture. The detail of the little buttons are cute, it compliments my body in the right place. also the color is amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay the material is really nice, very slinky and 90s. the actual fit though isn't that great, and the seam on the back and around the bottom of the dress makes it look super cheap.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Confortable et chic .. ! Cette robe est parfaite Pour toute occasion
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie Elle est très jolie et marque bien la taille des hanches.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect dress Love it, it fits perfectly! True to size! The perfect dress!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! I have seen this style of dress all over Instagram and really love it, but either it’s crazy expensive or too short! I am 5’9 and it’s a decent length. I purchased a size medium. When I place my arms to the side the tip of my fingers fall right at the bottom of the dress (however, an inch more would have been my preference). Also it’s fully lined and nicely made.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000660571SQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo