Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Gentle Sea Blue
Alternative view #1 of Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Gentle Sea Blue
Alternative view #2 of Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Gentle Sea Blue
Alternative view #3 of Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Gentle Sea Blue
Alternative view #3 of Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Gentle Sea Blue

Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts

Price reduced from $44.95 to $30.00 $21.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Gentle Sea Blue
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

These Ella denim shorts are made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly
  • Rolled cuffs

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 3.5"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006606907I


Rated 4 out of 5 by from shorts excellent denim shorts not too short or long, very high waisted, perfect fit
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shorts shorts fit great! They are not too tight and not too baggy.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Short ultra confortable, je l’ai porte chaque jours.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un incontournable Super confortable. La taille semble un peu serrer au début, mais le matériel s'agrandit après quelques heures.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfaite Super beau ! Le rebord des shorts se déplie un peu, mais après avoir passer le fer à repasser, ça devrait être good.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top ! Short très agréable à porter, ne sert pas trop la taille.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Good Length I love the high waist of these shorts! I also like that they are not so short that I have to feel conscious about my butt sticking out. I still don't know how to feel about them flaring out at the bottom slightly because I feel like if I bend over, my butt might show even though they are long enough. Overall, looking forward to wearing these this summer.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Belles shorts d’été Super belle shorts mais deviennent lousse rapidement donc je dois les porter avec une ceinture.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I love the color of the Jean shorts as well as the fit on me
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a curvier figure I have been trying to find shorts of this “mom” style that work for my figure (size 14, big thighs smaller waist) and I love how these fit! They do have lots of stretch. I didn’t realize they were button up instead of a zipper and don’t like that but I love the shorts overall!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up These are cute, but I definitely needed to size up. I'm normally a 28 at dynamite but these don't provide much stretch so they aren't forgiving in the thighs and booty. It is a button up fly which sucks if you have fake nails or a small bladder lol
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, size down these fit a little bit big. Would recommend sizing down. Great quality denim, little stretch
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE - great choice for a fair price fits very comfortably and looks great on me and kept shape after the wash
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!! I love these shorts! I sized down for a less baggy look. My buns look amazing!!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait pour cet été Belle coupe, juste assez long, le parfait short tout allée pour l’été!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute I have large thighs so I went up a size to accommodate and these are very comfortable. don't seem to rise up when I walk! Wasn't expected buttons where the fly is but I like it
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort et beau look J'adore ces shorts, je suis très grande et la taille est parfaite (autant pour la taille haute que la longueur). Un must pour moi à chaque été chez Dynamite.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Love them! I ordered based on the size chart and they fit a bit big but I don’t mind because I like the oversized look. I usually have issues with shorts fitting my waist and thighs but these are great.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think I like them? I’m not entirely sure about these shorts. They look great when I’m just standing but if I’m walking more than just in my house they bunch a bit
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! very comfortable. I wear these shorts every day. it is of very good quality
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon achat estival Jeans super confortable, comme Dynamite à l’habitude de présenter. Le short D’été à avoir. Que de bon commentaires ;)
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006606907I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo