Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'aime beaucoup le style! Bonne longueur, style qui va avec beaucoup de choses!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Shorts These are my new favourite shorts! Super cute, comfortable and a great length for daily tasks. I got a 25 and I'm generally a 24/25 but wanted a more relaxed fit and these are great.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim shorts Fits smaller. Needed to move up a few sizes for a good fit.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coupe parfaite je cherchais le coupe parfaite style festival est j'ai trouvé. La longueur parfaite et pas trop courte. La couleur donne un beau look vintage.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts I got it for my mom who is VERY picky about shorts and how they fit and she absolutely loved those, she has wider hips and big thighs and they fit her nicely and looked amazing, not too tight or disproportional in size for different spots
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these These are super cute, but if you have a bum or thicker thighs, I suggest sizing up as there is not much stretch!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to summer shorts! Love the fit, length is perfect and they are so comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Jean Shorts Super cute!! They are so gorgeous on! Love the length of these!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shorts for Summer! Love these shorts! They are so comfortable & cute for the summer. I'm definitely buying more pairs of these shorts from Dynamite
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but not for me I wanted to love these shorts, the wash is exactly what I want, they're not too distressed, comfortable, and the quality is good. However, they run a but too big and are wide in the legs. I also found the back of the legs stick out and the crotch area is rather baggy.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appréciation. J'ai acheté ces shorts. Et je l'ai adore. J'ai beaucoup plus de cuisses que de ventre et elles font partie des seuls shorts que je peux porter sans me sentir gêné.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts These shorts feel super expensive but they are really affordable and are super comfy!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Denim Shorts I sized up since there is no stretch and because they rode up when I would walk which wasn't very comfortable. They cover the areas I'm insecure about but I do still wish they were a tad bit longer in the back cause my cheeks still show a bit depending on angles. They will be great for pool and beach days so overall I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Loved these shorts! They pass the full day of walking around/ sitting/ eating test. I love them and they fit true to size for me
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La taille Cours mais parfait, la taille n’est pas lousse en arrière, le tissus est lousse au niveau des cuisses
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and not too cheeky! I bought these recently when they came to my store and have been wearing them every chance I get. The denim is soft and not too stiff, they are high waisted AND not too cheeky. It’s especially nice as I have long legs and shorts tend to look too short sometimes. Heads up, they do stretch a bit in the waist but nothing too crazy
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy Love these shorts. They fit around the waist but arent too tight around my legs
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_100062040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product