ETHOS | Amber '90s Loose Jeans in Pearl River Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Amber '90s Loose Jeans in Pearl River Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Amber '90s Loose Jeans in Pearl River Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Amber '90s Loose Jeans in Pearl River Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Amber '90s Loose Jeans in Pearl River Blue

ETHOS | Amber '90s Loose Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Pearl River Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Amber jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Loose fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Inseam: 33"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006308907I


Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav jeans my fav jeans so far. Fit very well, although, I found that the actual jean wash varies depending on sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Such a cute fit and wash!! They go with absolutely everything, I'll be wearing them ALL year round.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupe parfaite Belle coupe, longueur juste parfaite ! Je recommande
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Definitely a baggy fit but so cute! Usually get a size 30 and decided to get a 29, they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These jeans are so cute and great quality! They run a bit big so I would size down if you are between sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans They are great quality and amazing for tall people.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality denim & affordable price. Comfy too!! Really great quality denim, fits well and really comfy
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baggy Jeans The best baggy pants i've ever had! They're not too long for me, I'm 5'3 and I wear a size 30, they fit perfect with a little extra room in the waist. My new favourite jeans!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these pants. I'm 5'9" and these are the only pair of loose fitting pants that are long enough for me. They fit great and are very flattering for all body types.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav pair of jeans! honestly the best jeans i own! my new go to pair!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUGE! I am normally a size 24/25, i bought these in a 24 because i assumed they would be a snug fit as i can do 25! i am 115 pounds and these jeans were like 3 sizes too big!! so disappointed
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! It fits so nicely! As someone who is on the tall side, I was very please when these not only went past my ankles but they were still baggy too:) love them so much
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I just bought this and it’s super comfy and flattering!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfiest jean such a nice quality fit, not too loose but snug enough to hug your figure. comfy around the waist too
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006308907I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo