ETHOS | Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Blue Daisy
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Blue Daisy
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Blue Daisy
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Blue Daisy

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Blue Daisy
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Claudia jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Distressed detail

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Mom fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006388607I


Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit perfect fit jeans, just what i wanted out of a mom jean, rips arent too big
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% buy these Buy these!! Best jeans ever, perfect length if you’re a little shorter too!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taille minie Les grandeur n’ont pas évolués avec le style « mon jeans » effet de grandeur, pour qu’ils vous fassent, vous devez prendre minimum 3 tailles plus grandes que les skinny jeans, bref l’ancien 27 skinny est maintenant bon pour les magasins taille plus. Très décevant pour l’acceptation de soi et surtout, la confiance en soi des femmes.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans I love it!!! These jeans fit so comfortable and well
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Loved these jeans! I am very short (5’2) and they weren’t too long like lots of jeans I saw
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'ADORE!! PERFECT PAIR OF MOM JEANS Je suis une personne quand même assez petite et mince (5 pieds) et je n'ai jamais pu trouver une paire de mom jeans qui m'allait bien (adds a little curves even if you don't have them) . Je suis vraiment contente d'avoir trouvé ce modèle. J'ai pris un short length (ils m'arrivent juste en haut des chevilles) taille 23 et je les trouve super beau et super confortable! Je trouve que les modèles Claudia mom jeans de chez Dynamite à effet usé sont super bien. C'est ma 2e paire et j'en acheterais d'autre chose certaine :) Achetez les avant qu'ils soient sold out!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING They are AMAZING and so comfy! The rips are in the perfect spot
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Procurez-vous le jean ‘CLAUDIA’ Ce jean est absolument trop confortable et tendance. Ce style est juste top et décontracté. La couleur est parfaite et le jean de très grande qualité. Je l’adore et le recommande à tous! Un vrai mom jean qui donne une très belle silhouette.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend also bought it Personnally, these were the only pair in the store that looked good on me. Do what you want with this information but I got them and my friend too so yea..
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jeans My fav jeans they are so comfy and go with almost anything
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav jeans I’ve been looking for a pair of distressed jeans and these are perfect. I like that they’re high waisted but not tight. The material is nice and loose!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! great if you have a smaller waist and bigger thighs
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy My new go to jeans!! So comfy! The rips are in the perfect spot
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Jean Perfect jeans! They fit like a dream with a slim waist and lots of room in the seat. They don’t lose their shape and they are a perfect length to wear rolled up or down.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans So comfy and cute. I am 5'1wearing a size 25 and the length falls perfectly at the ankle. The perfect amount of distress and bagginess.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethos Distressed Mom Jeans Love these jeans, the only pair of mom jeans that are actually flattering on me.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite pair of jeans! Super comfortable jeans! Nice mom jean fit and the perfect length.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great fit!! I just bought this pair of jeans today after trying them on in a smaller size about a month ago. I was so happy when I saw them in my size and bought them right away. For starters I love that dynamites sizing is TRUE.... I do not fit in my size in a large majority of the brands I used to purchase from because they are constantly making their sizes smaller, not even carrying larger sizes in store, or if they do they are NEVER in stock. Another thing I love about these jeans is that they aren't too long on me. I'm 5'4" and for years the only jeans I could wear wear petites.... and finding petite or short sizes is a challenge. I love that Dynamite has such a good range of sizes and lengths for their jeans and they will definetely be my go to from now on. Thanks for making a girl feel confident in jeans again!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jean! Love the style, fit well and good length (I got normal length)
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down if you buy these Like the feel of the denim. Feels like it would be good quality but they are so big - mostly around the upper thigh. They look a bit ridiculous. I’m usually between a 27 or 28 and went with the 27 Long. Will try to exchange for a 26.
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006388607I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo