ETHOS | Claudia Relaxed Mom Jeans in Medium Blue Indigo
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Claudia Relaxed Mom Jeans in Medium Blue Indigo
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Claudia Relaxed Mom Jeans in Medium Blue Indigo
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Claudia Relaxed Mom Jeans in Medium Blue Indigo
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Claudia Relaxed Mom Jeans in Medium Blue Indigo

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Claudia Relaxed Mom Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Medium Blue Indigo
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Claudia jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Mom fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006571007I

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE Such great staples to my wardrobe! Both fit perfect
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super confortable J’adore le look du fit, mais la taille est un peu grande au niveau des cuisses.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il vous les faut! Je suis tombée en amour avec ces pantalons! Très confortable
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I bought this in size 25 long (my height is 170 cm for reference) and they fit perfectly! I have trouble finding jeans that have the perfect butt and waist fit, but these are amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So comfy and fits just right. Great material! They fit snug and I love how the wasteland is smaller than the hips!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Jeans fit really well - comfortable and flattering
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great excellent !!! love these. they are slightly big around the waist but over all super cute
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy and relaxed This jean is so comfy and relaxed, I love it. I only wish the waist was a little tighter.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confo! La couleur et le tissu sont super confortables! Je recommende!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from parfait pour des journées à l’extérieur confortable pour passer du bon temps sans ce soucier de l’espace dans les jeans, très agréables et permettent du mouvement tout en restant pratiques
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clothing i got this jean and i so great. its so comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit! I finally found my perfect pair of mom jeans! They fit perfect at the waist with the perfect amount of baggy everywhere you’d want it. I’m 5’2 and the “short” was the perfect length! In case you missed it, these are PERFECT.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Mom jeans On m'a conseillé de prendre plus petit, car elles agrandissent. Je ne les ai pas encore porté assez pour dire. Mais elles sont parfaites.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday jeans! These jeans are comfortable and the short length was perfect! They are great for everyday wear and pair well with any outfit.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love these so much! So comfy, cute, and versatile. Definitely plan to get in another colour.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ETHOS CLAUD JEANS So freaking comfy, the high waisted reaches the perfect height. Legs are a tad long (im 5'4) but rolling them once is perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jean for curvy ladies! I sized down one to a 27 as the sales associate told me that all jeans stretch half an inch. And she was right! Slightly snug at first but after one wear they fit perfectly. Because of the relaxed fit the jeans fit my hips and thighs as well as the waist perfectly! I wish they had more colors of this because I would buy them all
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a great experience shopping. The staff were very helpful and the clothes were very fashionable and cute.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Really love these jeans!! I wish they were a little tighter at the ankles, but besides that amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I love the fit of these jeans. I had such a hard time finding mom jeans that fit well and weren't too wide on the hips. I bought them in a medium blue wash and loved them so much I got them in black as well. Wish they had them in a light color too.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Fits comfortably and love the way it f Great item. Fits comfortably and love the way it feels and looks.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily one of my fav jeans I've been looking for a losse jean that still would give me some shape for so long. But these by far are the most comfortable and flattering loose jean. I sized up because I wanted a more baggy look. Also, got them in long because I found the regular length to be a little bit short. And honestly they looks and feel so good!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans! Very comfortable and relaxed fitting. True to size
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These jeans are super comfy and fit just right! highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Fit Size doesn't match with other pants, way too small
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cropped length I am 6ft 1 in these jeans are a perfect cropped length
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! These run a little smaller than the other ones in this line for some reason, but they’re still great. I can’t go back to restrictive skinny jeans after wearing these!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE Love the color and the style, stretched bit after wearing for a few hours! For a less casual look, would suggest sizing down
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE JEANS these are THE JEANS you need for summer! cute and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great fit! And are very comfortable. Arrived quickly
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006571007I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo