ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Crop Mom Jeans in Lava Stone Black
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Crop Mom Jeans in Lava Stone Black
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Crop Mom Jeans in Lava Stone Black
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Crop Mom Jeans in Lava Stone Black

ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Crop Mom Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Lava Stone Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Claudia jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Zipper fly
  • Cropped length

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit, non-stretch
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high rise waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Washed cold, inside out
  • Imported 
Style # 10006181407Q



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modèle ''classique'' pour moi! Enfin un modèle qui me convient parfaitement! Un plaisir de les porter!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing black jeans! Amazing pants, I love the way the legs and the waist both fit! So hard to find! And the straight leg hits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely obsessed!! These are fantastic!! Perfect mom jean without the saggy flat booty!!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I absolutely love these jeans they are stretchy…..
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waisted crop mom jeans Perfect fit gives a nice body shape also good quality
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Great colour and fit. These jeans are exactly what I wanted and are very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect match Good pants it took me a while to actually find pants that matched what I was looking for. They fit well and are one of the only pair of jeans I tried that i dont need to wear a belt with.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit l. High waisted and loose fitting I love this fit for high waisted jeans! 26" would probably be the best fit for me, but I opted for a 27" and it's not too tight and fits nicely with a tiny bit of breathing room. I like that the legs are a tiny bit loose so that it feels more free, but also fitted enough to show my shape.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Nice jeans and its a good fit for someone that is curvy
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! love the style and really comfy! You can't go wrong with these.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These jeans are so cute! They fit great and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super comfy and stretchy. Buy them snug because they’ll relax a bit!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good fit! These are super cute. Good quality and amazing fit. Can be dressed up or casual. Love them!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Super cute! Exactly what I was looking for. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grandeur ridiculement petite Habituellement j’adore les Claudia, sauf celle-ci qui est vraiment trop petite.. j’ai même pris une taille plus grande et je ne suis pas capable de l’attacher du tout.. donc à prendre en considération si vous avez des cuisses et des hanches :)
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je le recommande à tous Super belle coupe, très confortable, j'adore. C'était une super recommandation de la vendeuse.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Casual Excellent shape for girls that aren't so curvy, it'll create a sexy curve in your hips
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia Ultra High Waist Crop Mom Jeans These jeans are amazing material and look super cute, also very comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mom jeans!! I tried mom jeans from 6 different stores/brands (all in the same price range) and these were by far the best! They fit perfectly around my waist and hips and I can sit comfortably with them on. I can even squat! Most mom jeans are so stiff I can’t even bend my legs. These feel like stiff denim but are tighter and looser in all the right places so you can still sit down and be comfortable. Best of all is no gaping at the waist! With larger hips, it’s usually hard to find jeans that are big enough for my hips and tight enough on the waist, but these are PERFECT (waist 30”, hips 40” - went with size 28). I also love that they came in long! I’m 5’8” and the long are perfect when I cuff them. These were the most expensive ones I tried but they are so worth it!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These jeans are so comfortable. Must buy looks so good
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love the fit of these jeans. I have a hard time finding jeans that fit like mom jeans and aren't too wide at the hips. Got these ones in blue and black.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these! I sized down because my regular size was a little too baggy in the bum. The look so good and feel amazing on.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Fit very comfortably! and are quite flexible. Highly reccomend
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waist They are the best jeans for a great price. The perfect high waist!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bien Super confortable, la taille agrandie légèrement mais pas trop
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans! I am 5’ 1”, and 115 lbs. I bought these jeans in a size 27 with a short inseam, and they fit like a dream! They are made of a nice thick denim, but still have a little stretch. The usual problem I have with waist gap is not an issue with these jeans! They hug all the right places without being tight. The length is perfect, even for a very short person like myself. I was a little worried that relaxed jeans might look overwhelming on my petite frame, but they are not baggy at all. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow J’adore!!!! Super comfortable. La coupe est géniale
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend! I love these jeans! They're so comfortable and the fit is nice!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering! Such a comfy fit and very flattering. I’m 5”2” and I picked the regular length and it still looks great on me :)
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit I'm very petit but got the regular size 25 and its fits perfectly, not too long at all, hits just slightly below the ankle.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006181407Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo