ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans in Fresh Waters Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans in Fresh Waters Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans in Fresh Waters Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans in Fresh Waters Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans in Fresh Waters Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans in Fresh Waters Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Claudia Ultra High Waist Mom Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Fresh Waters Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Claudia jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button and zipper fly
  • Rolled cuffs

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Mom fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10005979007K


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mom jeans These fit perfectly for my waist measurement since they're high waisted. The thighs are a bit bigger but that's also the style — I'm 5"4 and ~115 pounds and got size 26 regular. I'm really impressed with the quality and comfort, and they're also real pockets in the front and back, which is rare! Overall I'm really happy and my search for mom jeans ended here!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I love the colour and fit of these jeans. THEY ACTUALLY FIT ME IN THE WAIST!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Mom Jeans I own these jeans in two colours and have become my favourite jeans that I own. They are the perfect mix of loose while still being so flattering
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mom jean Love the way these fit. I have a tiny waist and larger thighs and these fit perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Staple jeans you need to get at least one pair of claudia jeans!! Fit so nice.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pair of Mom Jeans as the title says!!!! it fits just right, and hugs my legs just the right amount—not too loose to be baggy and not too tight to be skinny jeans. can i add, it makes my bum look suuuuper good as well LOL. i prefer cuffing my jeans at the bottom but when uncuffed it is the perfect length (i’m 5’3 if it helps). i’m buying every single pair of mom jeans available from here for sure!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favs These are so comfortable, I really love the fit!!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans Ethos c’est jeans sont très belle mais ne convienne pas à mon corps
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I bought them a few months ago and they are the comfiest jeans I own. I’m 5’1 and they are a good length but look cute cuffed as well. I recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Jeans Amazing! These make everyone look fantastic, for all body shapes!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans! I love these jeans, they’re my fave! So comfy, so cute. Size down though- I’m typically a 27 in skinnies and wear a 25 in these. 5’2, 110lbs for reference.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I'm 5'1 and the short fit option looks great on me!! They're the perfect length and the fit is so comfy! The only thing I noticed is that the colour looks a bit sharper in the photo but I actually prefer the way it looks in person.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought these jeans about a month ago and I’m in love with them. People are always competing them. They make me feel more confident when wearing them!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans I own! These jeans fit and snatch EVERYTHING. It snatches the waist and makes your butt look amazing! The fit on the legs is relaxed and doesn’t cling onto anything. These are the PERFECT jeans for me! No other jeans fit my waist, my butt and my legs as well as these do and I’m so happy I bought them. I am a size 23 and these are 100% true to size. Recommend these for anyone!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAV JEANS!! Everyone needs these jeans. I’ve never had a pair of jeans that fit my waist, butt, and thighs perfectly without needing a belt! I ordered my regular size and it was perfect!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BETTER JEANS!!! These are the best jeans in the world I swear. Ridiculously comfy and make your bum look so good!! A great style for people looking to break away from skinny jeans but aren’t ready for full flare. I purchased multiple colours. You NEED these!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought it recently and absolutely adore them. Good quality jeans and fit perfect, recommend go with smaller size if you between sizes because they will stretch up a little.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit It’s just the perfect fit promise you. I have always problems find it the right pair of jeans for me. But this Claudia jeans are the best fit perfect my small waist and my big butty
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! La coupe est parfaite et elles sont vraiment confortables!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005979007K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo