ETHOS | Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Black Pepper
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Black Pepper
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Black Pepper
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Black Pepper
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts in Black Pepper

ETHOS | Ella Cuffed Denim Shorts

Price reduced from $44.95 to $30.00 $21.00
30% OFF APPLIED

Selected Color Select Color
Black Pepper
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Ella short is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Button fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Rolled cuffs

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Models are wearing sizes 26 & 29
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 3.5"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006224707Q


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Belles shorts, serrées à la taille et taillent bien au fessier
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slightly loose fit I got both 27 and 28 and preferred the slightly baggy style of the 28 fit. I found they were not too short, couldn’t see my bum when I bent over and fit my waist perfectly. Also super comfy to wear for the entire day!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but small Shorts are super cute but they run a little small. I bought my usual size and I had to return them and get a size bigger
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts pour toutes les sorties! Coupe très chic, mais confortable et toute allée. Shorts qui couvre parfaitement les courbes. Magnifique
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute wash, unflattering fit I love Dynamite, but these shorts were not it. They fit well around the waist (a little tighter than the Ella Fringe shorts that I am also returning), but were so wide around the thighs! I'd say I have thick thighs, so I was surprised to see how much they flared out at the bottoms. The photo is misleading, I will be returning :(
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! I've been on the hunt for highwaisted shorts that are not too tight on the thighs and these are my favourite! They are true to size, but as you wear them after washing, they do loosen up a bit. I'll be buying more colours.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j’adore !! acheté la semaine dernière et je ne porte que ça !
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have black shorts These shorts are a great length and will a staple in your summer wardrobe
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute! Nice length and the high rise is flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I ordered these online and I am surprised with how well they fit! They are not tight around my thighs, but fit well around my waist. Best pair of Jean shorts I have purchased in a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with these shorts Unfortunately I will be returning these. They have too many buttons, which is a bit tedious; however I did know this already based on a previous review. My bigger deal breaker was the actual fit. The waist was fine, but there was a huge space around the thigh area in the back; very unflattering.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super belles shorts Shorts super belles, confortables et beau fit! J'adore!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shorts Fit absolutely perfect, length is great, sturdy material! Overall very impressed!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are a great height and length and feel quality. The bagginess is good. I am 5’9 175 lbs size 10-12 and the 31s fit perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Fit true to size and can be rolled to any length you want
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the buttons, but too much bunching with belt These are very nice shorts in terms of quality but the sizing is off. They fit my thighs wonderfully but the waist is too large, I think if I sized down the thighs wouldn't have fit. Im usually a 10-12 or 31 and L/XL. When belted there is quite a bit of bunching in the back and lots of excess in the front making the lower stomach look larger than is. I really like the buttons rather than the zipper.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great quality and sizing! I am really happy with this purchase because I got what I was expecting!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shorts very nice looking and good quality, not as long as pictured but still cute
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit These shorts are great! They are shorts that don’t squeeze my thighs but they perfectly hug my waist. My waist is 26” and my hips are 37” and I was a size 25.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small waist Usually I’m a size 28 at dynamite in bottoms but I find these run a little small. I didn’t want to size up because I was worried the butt was going to be too baggy... but I regret not going with my gut and ordering up. The waist is tiny!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering! These are very cute and fit tru to size. The only downside is that I didnt realize how many buttons it would have though- at least 5
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small waist Very cute, but I ordered my regular size and the waist was way too tight. I could barely do up the top button. The legs fit though, almost a little too big, so ordering up wouldn't work. I had to return due to sizing.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ETHOS Beau short, confortable et pas trop court! Hâte de le porter cet été.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but small I ordered these a size up based on a tik tok I saw, I ordered a size 32 in these and a 31 in the jeans. These are a little tight and the jeans are a little big. Comfortable and still wearable. Would be better if they had standardised sizing across the brand
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Jean shorts have never fit me due to smaller waist and large hips. I tried these on just for fun and they fit perfectly so I had to purchase them. It feels so nice to finally find a pair that works.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! J'adore ces short! Elle sont super confo avantageuse au niveau des fesses ;) seul petit coté négatif c'est qu'il y a 5 boutons intérieur donc un petit peu long a attaché. Mais overall je les adorent
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! I bought these shorts about a week ago and received them yesterday. I usually hate buying shorts because they never fit well in my waist and hips, while still remaining a good length (I'm usually an 8 or 10 for reference, and I got a 30). These are pretty near perfect. They're super comfy, fit my thighs without looking like sausage casing, and cover my butt. There is a little gapping at the back, but I'm okay with it!
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006224707Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo