ETHOS | Ella Distressed Denim Shorts in Light Blue Indigo
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Ella Distressed Denim Shorts in Light Blue Indigo
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Ella Distressed Denim Shorts in Light Blue Indigo
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Ella Distressed Denim Shorts in Light Blue Indigo
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Ella Distressed Denim Shorts in Light Blue Indigo

ETHOS | Ella Distressed Denim Shorts

Price reduced from $44.95 to $30.00 $21.00
30% OFF APPLIED

Selected Color Select Color
Light Blue Indigo
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

These Ella denim shorts are made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Raw-edge hem
  • Distressed detail

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.75"
  • Inseam: 4"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006478007H



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts for healthy bottomed girls! Love these shorts! High waisted shorts are tricky for curvy girls. These are the answer.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts These are the perfect summer shorts. They fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to shorts!! Absolutely love these shorts! They’re long enough to cover the bum by about 2 inches and the wash is gorgeous and goes with everything!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and so so flattering!! These shorts are so cute! they are so versatile and comfortable. My legs are also slightly thicker, so these shorts also compliment my legs so much by making them appear slimmer, via the wideness of the shorts at the thigh!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit but stretch out a lot I really loved these shorts at first but they stretched out so much and so quickly that they are no longer flattering to wear :( very sad as I really loved the way they looked. I think this is due to being such a thin fabric.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! love! love! Love these tops! No need for a bra!! Just these tanks.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts for this summer Love these shorts. Perfect for small waist and bigger hips.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! The perfect shorts! Have the appearance of a short short but don't make me feel like I'm goi to fall out of them which is a pleasant surprise because I am bottom heavy
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great quality! Comfortable fit, my only complaint is that they ride up a lot, but I find most shorts do!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great I love these. As someone who has a hard time finding shorts to fit the waist and thighs these are decent. I could have ordered a smaller size, maybe a 30 rather than 31 but out of fear that they wouldn't fit my thighs, belting it is also a good option and not too much bunching when belted.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meilleure short Meilleure short ever!Normalement j’ai de la misère à trouver des shorts de ce style qui me font mais ceux la sont parfaite.
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006478007H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo