ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #6 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #6 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue

NEW

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Frozen Island Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Heidi jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Distressed detail
  • Fringe hem

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 30", Regular inseam: 32", Long inseam: 34"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006432707I


Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jeans are so stunning but... I'm about 5'3, 108 llbs and about a 24/24.5 waist and so I got a size 24 short and they fit so nice! At first the butt area was a bit tight but it feels a lot better now so it'll probably stretch over time and aside from that, it fits pretty true to size. These jeans actually make you look so good when you wear heels - they make you look really tall! However it's VERY distressed, my foot kept poking through the holes and ripping it so I think it'd be better if they were smaller rips that could distress naturally over time. I really really hope Dynamite makes more Heidi style jeans though because they are BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfy jeans! These jeans are the best jeans I have purchased and worn in a while ! True to size , comfortable material and so trendy! Perfect for curvy girls ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One ! I bought this product a week ago..It’s comfortable and my new favourite jean!I am 5’6” and I ordered the regular length❤️
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon premier jeans de Dynamite Le jeans très confortable et doux comparé à d’autres jeans que j’avais acheté ailleurs.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans I Own! Mine came in 2 weeks ago and they have already become a wardrobe staple for me! I am 6’0 and ordered them in a 27 long. They are long enough for me which is almost impossible to find. Thank you for offering extended lengths!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans, great price Extremely happy with the jeans, fit perfects and size is good!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jeans I've owned They are so comfortable, they have the perfect leg to ankle ratio that's hard to find in that baggy look jean. Super flattering on the waist also! I usually wear a 25 but I sized up for these only because they were tighter than I like on my bum, for that I'd say they're true to size. They have a little bit of stretch but not too much that you'll have to throw them in the dryer to shrink back. Note I'm 5'2 and they're long but fall just right above the ground so they don't drag. Must buy!!! Need it more washes!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great fitting loose pair of jeans Extremely comfortable; great fit; loose even on a girl with thick thighs
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Amazing fit! Beautiful colour. Fits perfectly and is flattering.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but size down very cute & trendy. Looks as pictured but I would size down.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I wasn’t expecting to like this style as i’m a skinny jean person but I wanted to try it on for fun and ended up falling in love. The fit was true to size and had some stretch to it
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trendy & perfect fit i love these! so trendy! i was in between sizes and sized up and i'm glad i did as these fit perfectly. i'm 5'4 ish and the lenght is perfect on me.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird sizing! Wanted to like these jeans but the sizing is really small compared to my other dynamite jeans. Will have to go up a size or two!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these I purchased these in my normal size of what I usually get in the Claudia jeans, and they fit so perfect, I love them!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Had a hard time finding wide leg jeans that fit nicely and look cute on the behind. These are cute. The only downside is that the holes are already huge and my knee ripped right through the shredded part the first time I bent down. Would have preferred if they were a little less “distressed” so they could wear down more on their own.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely in love with these pants. I’m 5’3, 135 and got a size 27 short. They’re the perfect length and fit very nicely in my hips and butt, the waist is a little bit big but if I sized down I think it would’ve been too tight in the hips. I would definitely recommend these they are so comfy and cute
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & stylish Item is true to size, fits well colour is lovely. I am 5'2 and theyre not too long for a short girl. definitely a favourite
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering! I am in love with the jeans! Super flattering and fit so well!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of 90's vibe jeans These jeans are so cute. It is so hard to find the right pair of baggy jeans that makes your butt look good, fit your waist and be a good length. These hit 2/3, I ordered a 29 Long and I am 5'7, 150 lbs. I had to pin the bottoms so they wouldn't drag but they are super comfy and look awesome with an open toe heel.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure perfection! I’m ordering a second pair I love them so much! They fit perfectly. Would love them in black .. hint hint
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Well, I ordered my regular size 26 anddd pretty sure I need a 24. I bet they’ll be super cute when I get the right size though!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile and cute! They fit slightly boxier in real life (I’m 5’3, size 26) but still so cute, especially for the price since everyone wants denim like this right now! Dynamite denim never fails me ❤️
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it this week and I love it ! The quality is great
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006432707I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo