ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #6 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue
Alternative view #6 of ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans in Frozen Island Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Frozen Island Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Heidi jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Distressed detail
  • Fringe hem

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 30", Regular inseam: 32", Long inseam: 34"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006432707I


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle coupe! J'adoreeee la coupe et le look de ce jeans! J'ai pris taille 27 longueur régulière (c'est ce qu'il y avait en boutique) il fait très bien. Juste bien ajusté, je fais 5'8", taille mince cuisse plus forte un peu. Le long serait bien aussi avec un talon très haut, mais celui-ci convient.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans! These jeans are perfect! I’m 5’7” and got the regular length. Soft material and hug in all the right places! I’m so excited to wear these out!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meilleur jeans! je cherchais des jeans troué depuis très longtemps et j’ai enfin trouvé LA bonne paire! les jeans du garage et du dynamite sont les meilleurs niveau qualité prix:)
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute jeans, but.... I've been eyeing these jeans for so long, but every time I went to my local Dynamite store, they were always sold out. I decided to try on a pair of non-distressed Heidi jeans for reference to see how these jeans would fit before ordering them online. Surprisingly, when these jeans came in, they were quite different. Despite being the same style, the distressed jeans were significantly shorter on me, ending high above my ankles. I am 5'7" and ordered the regular length. All of my jeans are from dynamite and I have never had an issue with the length. I'm hoping the long length becomes available again in my size so I can exchange them, as aside from everything else, they were very cute and fit the rest of my body well! I find it hard to find baggier jeans that still fit well in the back, but they hugged my body in all the right places while still maintaining that loose look that is very in right now!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Awesome fit! Love these jeans! They fit great, and the fabric is soft!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Il tellement beau je suis vraiment contente les filles en magasin sont géniales
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite jeans These are my favorite jeans. So comfy and fits perfectly. Goes with everything too!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort is King Relaxed and comfortable fit; true to size. Perfect Length!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and flattering I've got larger hips and a smaller waist, these pants fit well in the hip area with lots of room in the thigh area. There is a bit of a waist gap, but not huge, a belt can easily fix this. The jean material is lighter and comfier than other 100% cotton jeans I have, they give a bit when wearing them, but don't completely lose their shape. I took my regular size.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bonne jeans Super belle jeans! Elle sont de très bonne qualité et super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore ! Le fit parfait. Le jeans agrandit légèrement une fois porté. Je conseille la taille la plus ajusté sur toi à l’achat.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I love these jeans. I wanted a baggy fit but still tight up in the booty area and these are perfect. I am also tall so most jeans go up my calf but these go past my ankles I love them !
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I have been looking forever for a pair of wide leg jeans that can be worn both casual and dressy! comfortable material and perfect fit!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish! I love these jeans! I would agree with some of the other reviews - if you're on the curvier side in the hips/butt they might not be for you. Also definitely recommend sizing up as there is no stretch.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super nice jeans I love them so much but they aren’t curvy girl friendly. I even got the bigger size. So sad
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baggy fit These jeans are amazing! I love the way they fit and they are stylish and comfy.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Distressed Wide Leg Jeans ETHOS Review A very comfy fit - I really like the high rise that allows for good balance to be worn with crop tops without having to show your mid riff (belly-button). Still stylish but classy! It also is versatile in the shoes I can wear with the jeans - heals, converse, Keds sneakers, sandals!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I bought them a month ago and they fit really well. They go with everything!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was looking for jeans like this and when I tried them on they were amazing! I’m 5’4 and have some curves and I got a size 28 they hug all the right places and feel so good on, recommend getting them!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TRENDY AND EASY TO WEAR I bought this not thinking too much of it but they are really in at the moment. I think that it's a nice piece to spice up your wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans! Love these! The perfect colour and length, with the right amount of stretch. Got the other colour too!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not made for bigger bootys I wanted to love these so much and I even sized up from my regular size in dynamite jeans but I couldn't get them over my butt. No stretch at all in them, I wouldn't recommend if you're curvy
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jeans are so stunning but... I'm about 5'3, 108 llbs and about a 24/24.5 waist and so I got a size 24 short and they fit so nice! At first the butt area was a bit tight but it feels a lot better now so it'll probably stretch over time and aside from that, it fits pretty true to size. These jeans actually make you look so good when you wear heels - they make you look really tall! However it's VERY distressed, my foot kept poking through the holes and ripping it so I think it'd be better if they were smaller rips that could distress naturally over time. I really really hope Dynamite makes more Heidi style jeans though because they are BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfy jeans! These jeans are the best jeans I have purchased and worn in a while ! True to size , comfortable material and so trendy! Perfect for curvy girls ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One ! I bought this product a week ago..It’s comfortable and my new favourite jean!I am 5’6” and I ordered the regular length❤️
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon premier jeans de Dynamite Le jeans très confortable et doux comparé à d’autres jeans que j’avais acheté ailleurs.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans I Own! Mine came in 2 weeks ago and they have already become a wardrobe staple for me! I am 6’0 and ordered them in a 27 long. They are long enough for me which is almost impossible to find. Thank you for offering extended lengths!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans, great price Extremely happy with the jeans, fit perfects and size is good!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jeans I've owned They are so comfortable, they have the perfect leg to ankle ratio that's hard to find in that baggy look jean. Super flattering on the waist also! I usually wear a 25 but I sized up for these only because they were tighter than I like on my bum, for that I'd say they're true to size. They have a little bit of stretch but not too much that you'll have to throw them in the dryer to shrink back. Note I'm 5'2 and they're long but fall just right above the ground so they don't drag. Must buy!!! Need it more washes!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great fitting loose pair of jeans Extremely comfortable; great fit; loose even on a girl with thick thighs
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006432707I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo