ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Fiji Mist Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Heidi jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Raw-edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Models are wearing sizes 27 & 29
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 30, Regular inseam: 32", Long inseam: 34"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006305107H


Rated 5 out of 5 by from these pants are so awesome! the high rise waist is super flattering sitting and standing up! and the silhouette created by the cut of the legs is super awesome
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans fit The jeans fit great! They are long enough for me since I’m pretty tall.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big I ordered a size 23 after trying the 24 in store and finding them too large (I’m a 25-26 Levi’s), the 23s now fit in the waist but are HUGE on my upper thigh in a not cute way around the crotch. Everything else about them is fine so I’m going to attempt to alter them. The fabric is really soft but they do not feel very sturdy
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU WON'T REGRET IT LOVE THESE! best pair of jeans I own! great fit and gives 70s vibes! so many compliments on these jeans!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes jeans préféré!! Superbe ! Confortable , la taille est conforme à la grandeur que j'ai choisie!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien J’ai aussi essayée les jeans semblables au Garage mais ceux-ci étaient de meilleur qualité et semble plus durable au long terme.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les jeans parfaits Wow, je comprends l'engouement autour de ce jean. Il épouse parfaitement la taille et le tissu est stretch (très confortable). La coupe à jambe large est parfaite. Je porte du 27 et je l'ai pris en 26.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passe partout Bon jeans taille haute un peu cher mais quand même très contente de mon achat
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high waist wide leg jeans I recently just bought it and I automatically fell in love with the fit as well as the quality of the fabric . It is true to size
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort fitting levels! These jeans are amazing and fit perfectly for my body type. The jeans fit perfect in the waist, hips and the length is great.They are loose making them extremely comfortable. The material is very soft and overall I highly recommend these jeans.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have The reviews here were so promising that I couldn’t believe it is actually true! These jeans are the perfect fit, they really look good on me and I get lots of compliments, go with your usual size!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit omg I was nervous to order jeans online but they literally fit like a glove.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique <3 Ce jean est ultra tendance et la coupe est vraiment parfaite il tombe tres bien sur les hanches et très confo ,unpeu long mais cest un très jolie pantalon
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I'm in love with these jeans. I feel so pretty when I wear them, they're very flattering.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit so far! I really love the fit and how flattering these are, I’ve had issues with Dynamite jeans stretching out really fast but so far so good with this pair. So soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from esolo pretty so pretty and comfy!! but you should size down, because they are a bit large
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Je n'écris jamais d'évaluation, mais ces jeans méritent qu'on en parle! Ils sont confortables et tellement flatteurs, j'ai reçu des compliments toute la journée! Je recommande fortement!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour and good high waist Nice high waist and wide waistband which is super flattering but I do wish the back pockets were placed higher to lift the butt a bit. Still love them though!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fashion J’adore mes nouvelles jeans super confortable, fit comme un gant, taille haute et nous avantage pour les fesses. Je recommande sans hésiter. Merci
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jeans I love them so much, my go to at the moment! Not cheap at all
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect New Jean for Now These jeans are very cool, on point and so soft... love the colour and the cut... something that feels so right for today
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Great pair of wide leg jeans! I couldn’t not be happier! The material is very comfortable and there is stretch. I usually wear a size 27 in Kate jeans and so I ordered a 27 short in the Heidi jeans and they fit great, just perfect. What an awesome purchase!!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall girl approved! At 6' these jeans are actually high enough for my looong torso; they fit like a dream: tight and flattering on my butt and loose everywhere else. I sized down because my regular size was sold out, but glad I did as they fit perfectly and we all know jeans stretch with time.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way they fit! I just bought these in store and I love them! I love how they’re tighter on the top and the legs get wider, it gives a really nice shape! Blue jeans are my favourite jeans as well so I will be wearing these a lot!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft denim You should definitely try it on, it may look too baggy on the hanger but it hugs the hips and butt just enough. I bought size 28, my usual size and it fits just right (I am size 6 and 28 in other brands too). This fit really elongates the legs and has a sliming effect. I hope they make more colors, especially in the short length. It is a very high waist, i have a long torso and the jeans hit just above my belly button (perfect to pair with a crop top when you need to hide post pregnancy stretch marks). The denim is ultra soft, even at the waist. I think it'll be comfortable to wear even during the summer. Thank you Dynamite for making such a gorgeous pair of jeans ❤️, my new favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop confo! J'adore ce jeans! La coupe est très avantageuse et le tissu est confortable!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serré d’abord, puis s’agrandit Ma grandeur habituelle était vraiment trop serrée, j’ai donc dû prendre la grandeur au dessus. Après une journée à le porter, le jean s’agrandit mais de façon agréable car il était un peu serrée au niveau des cuisses alors que la coupe est voulue jambe large.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great jeans ,fit perfectly in every way...and affordable!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans Super soft jean; extremely comfortable; made a bit big, size down
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stretches out Love the fit around my waist and legs. But after just a couple of hours lounging around the house, the jeans stretched out so much in the knees. The material is soft and super comfortable but prone to stretching.
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006305107H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo