ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Fiji Mist Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Fiji Mist Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Heidi jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Raw-edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Models are wearing sizes 27 & 29
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 30, Regular inseam: 32", Long inseam: 34"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006305107H


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique <3 Ce jean est ultra tendance et la coupe est vraiment parfaite il tombe tres bien sur les hanches et très confo ,unpeu long mais cest un très jolie pantalon
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I'm in love with these jeans. I feel so pretty when I wear them, they're very flattering.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit so far! I really love the fit and how flattering these are, I’ve had issues with Dynamite jeans stretching out really fast but so far so good with this pair. So soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from esolo pretty so pretty and comfy!! but you should size down, because they are a bit large
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Je n'écris jamais d'évaluation, mais ces jeans méritent qu'on en parle! Ils sont confortables et tellement flatteurs, j'ai reçu des compliments toute la journée! Je recommande fortement!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour and good high waist Nice high waist and wide waistband which is super flattering but I do wish the back pockets were placed higher to lift the butt a bit. Still love them though!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fashion J’adore mes nouvelles jeans super confortable, fit comme un gant, taille haute et nous avantage pour les fesses. Je recommande sans hésiter. Merci
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jeans I love them so much, my go to at the moment! Not cheap at all
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect New Jean for Now These jeans are very cool, on point and so soft... love the colour and the cut... something that feels so right for today
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Great pair of wide leg jeans! I couldn’t not be happier! The material is very comfortable and there is stretch. I usually wear a size 27 in Kate jeans and so I ordered a 27 short in the Heidi jeans and they fit great, just perfect. What an awesome purchase!!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall girl approved! At 6' these jeans are actually high enough for my looong torso; they fit like a dream: tight and flattering on my butt and loose everywhere else. I sized down because my regular size was sold out, but glad I did as they fit perfectly and we all know jeans stretch with time.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way they fit! I just bought these in store and I love them! I love how they’re tighter on the top and the legs get wider, it gives a really nice shape! Blue jeans are my favourite jeans as well so I will be wearing these a lot!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft denim You should definitely try it on, it may look too baggy on the hanger but it hugs the hips and butt just enough. I bought size 28, my usual size and it fits just right (I am size 6 and 28 in other brands too). This fit really elongates the legs and has a sliming effect. I hope they make more colors, especially in the short length. It is a very high waist, i have a long torso and the jeans hit just above my belly button (perfect to pair with a crop top when you need to hide post pregnancy stretch marks). The denim is ultra soft, even at the waist. I think it'll be comfortable to wear even during the summer. Thank you Dynamite for making such a gorgeous pair of jeans ❤️, my new favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop confo! J'adore ce jeans! La coupe est très avantageuse et le tissu est confortable!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serré d’abord, puis s’agrandit Ma grandeur habituelle était vraiment trop serrée, j’ai donc dû prendre la grandeur au dessus. Après une journée à le porter, le jean s’agrandit mais de façon agréable car il était un peu serrée au niveau des cuisses alors que la coupe est voulue jambe large.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great jeans ,fit perfectly in every way...and affordable!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans Super soft jean; extremely comfortable; made a bit big, size down
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stretches out Love the fit around my waist and legs. But after just a couple of hours lounging around the house, the jeans stretched out so much in the knees. The material is soft and super comfortable but prone to stretching.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite always has the best jeans! These fit like a glove and were true to size for me - I ordered the same size I get in the Claudias. I am 5’4 and ordered the short but they were still long. Luckily the raw edge makes it a quick easy fix or an inexpensive alteration if you don’t trust yourself with scissors. SO comfy and SO soft!! Got multiple compliments already
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good jeans, not for me The waist and hips fit nicely. Would not suggest this if you have thicker/muscular thighs. The pants clung to my thighs and only started to fit like wide leg pants about 4" above my knee :( Otherwise the quality was good and I'd recommend these pants to anyone who doesn't have my body type.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable et avantageux! J’ai acheté ce jeans parce que je cherchais ce style mais en version plus courte comme je suis assez petite! Le jeans fait super bien: taille et hanches plus ajustées alors que la jambe est large, très confortable, longueur parfaite.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wide Leg Jeans Great price and amazing quality. You can dress these up and down.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very comfortable I bought this last month and I am very satisfied with my jeans, I buy petite and it's perfect in length, and material is very good too.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006305107H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo