ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Blue Lace

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Blue Lace
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Heidi jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Raw-edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Wide leg
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 31", Regular inseam: 33", Long inseam: 35"
  • Model is wearing size 26

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006638907K



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je les adores ! Beau style, allonge la jambe. Très confortable ! Ça va devenir mon jeans préféré, je le sens :)
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit parfait J’adore, fit parfait! Exactement comme je voulais! Même style que les dad jeans du Levi’s.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT love the colour, waste is a bit big nothing a belt cant fix
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from un essentiel le fit est parfait et on juste a coupé un peu de longueur pour ajusté a notre longueur de jambe.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow, il fait à merveille! Le fit est parfait et la couleur aussi!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans I own I was unsure about these jeans, and now they are my favorite pair. I can't wait to get another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jean, size down. Really great jeans, nice colour and fit but after the first wash and wear they have stretched out a lot. I purchased a size smaller than my usual and they still fit big. Will work for winter months with sweaters tucked in. I ordered these in the "short" version and they were still long.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmm The waist fits well but the legs are wider than expected
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Obsessed with these! The cut and quality is so good. I bought true to size. I’m also pretty curvy in the hips and a lot of pants gape at the waist and these barely do that
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans! Love these pants! They huge the waist so well and give room through the hips and legs for comfort.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick thighs save lives Perfect wide leg jeans for thicker thighs that also don't make it feel or look like I'm swimming in them! Definitely make sure they fit snug as they do stretch slightly. I'm usually a size 10/30-31 and a 29 fit perfect. Great length for long legs as well!!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super contente! Très confortable! Et le tissus est doux et de qualité
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans!! Fits well, the pants are sized properly around the waist.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Down! I am usually a size 30 in jeans, but I followed the other reviews and sized down to a size 29. They were still too big on the waist unfortunately, so I am going to exchange them for a size 28 to see if that is any better. Other than that, I feel like I could love these jeans. The material is great! I am 5'7", and I actually ordered the 'short' version of the pants, and they are the perfect length sitting right at the top of my foot.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! The most amazing and most comfortable jeans I now own! I’m 5’4 and they are a little long for me but an easy fix. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite jeans very very veryyyyyy nice jeans. they fit so nicely to the legs and the blue goes well with everything. it also has a perfect length
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Run larger than expected, I normally wear a 31 and a 30 was perfect...may have even been able to do a 29. Nice high waist and quite flattering. Probably best for tall people as there is a lot of fabric.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jean de l'heure Il me va à ravir! Un peu évasé mais pas trop, je le porte tout le temps !
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique jean rien à dire Super achat je ne le regrette pas, je le recommande
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect but size down! These jeans are perfect!! So soft and comfy and long!! Beware I sized down 2 sizes in these jeans, normally I only size down 1 size in dynamite jeans as they do stretch (trust me!!).
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Great quality pants and it fits my long legs perfectly.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute, the perfect cut and super stretchy still so it’s really comfortable. Love them
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans, but long These jeans are awesome, flattering cut and well made, but as another review pointed out I'm also 5'7 and these touch the floor for me. Other than that they're great.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the jeans but they’re a little long I love these jeans! The wide leg style is my new favourite! The only thing I would mention is that they run a little long. I’m 5’7” and got the regular length and they touch the floor. Usually I get a tall length at other stores so it was surprising. They’re okay with heels and boots though.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering wide leg pants I am 5' 10 "and it's the perfect length. Very flattering for the tall woman.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great store! I loved everything on the racks, I could have picked up one of everything!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy at 52 with my new Jeans! I love these jeans they fit me perfectly. They look great with heals or white sneaker and midriff top. I’m 52 years old and I fed sexy in them. I also pair with a black body suit.
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006638907K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo