Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy One of my favourite sweaters for this fall! Been wearing it every week since I got it.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial Belle longueur! Matériel très doux & confortable je l’adore
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love it! The fabric is thin but not see-through. Very comfortable and soft. The fit is perfect (I'm typically a medium and the medium fit me correctly), but I like a tight fit so if you don't, be wary of that.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable Doux, confortable, longueur parfaite… je l’adore !!!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Really good quality, it feels good on the skin, since it’s super soft. It’s comfy, keeps you warm and looks good. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality It’s stretchy, not itchy at all. Amazing ! Would recommend it
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and goes with everything Cute form fitting turtle neck to go with literally anything!!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ……………………………………………………col roule doux et confortable Il est vraiment beau et particulièrement doux. Parfait pour l’automne.
Date published: 2021-09-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product