ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans in Binary Star Black
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans in Binary Star Black

ETHOS | Rosie Slim Ankle Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Binary Star Black
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Rosie jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Button fly
  • 5-pocket styling

Size & Fit

  • Skinny leg
  • Authentic slim fit
  • Models are wearing sizes 27 & 29
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.75"
  • Inseam: 27"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006563507P


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black jeans They are very nice, comfortable and I love the colour
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVE I think these may be my new favourite jeans! They are a different type of fit but very appealing.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These jeans fit great and look great as well. Not a fan of all the buttons.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau et confortable Offre plusieurs styles. J’aime bien le fit. Je le recommande.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femme Rock n Roll Super flattering fit! The open knees are sewn so that the threads don't come undone like other jeans I've ordered from other stores. The jeans feel femme but also more rock n'roll.I ordered a 27 in the Giselle style and it fit just the same around the waist, so the consistency between styles is great. I'm 5" so it is longer than my ankles on me, but that's to be expected.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love the Rosie style jeans, and how its a thicker denim. Its so flattering on a curvier body. These are the second pair I bought and I found that these fit slightly looser than the other Rosie pair. I still love the style, and fit!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Fit is super flattering. The material is nice and soft but doesn’t have a lot of stretch.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these These jeans are insanely nice, they hug my body without being too tight and and super cute to wear with just about anything. The material is a nice thick Jean material but does have some give so they do stretch a tad but just to conform to your body. These are a must buy
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006563507P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo