ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue
Alternative view #5 of ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Love Note Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Love Note Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

The Rosie jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly

Size & Fit

  • Slim leg
  • Authentic fit, non-stretch
  • Models are wearing sizes 27 & 29
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.75"
  • Short inseam: 28", Regular inseam: 30", Long inseam: 32"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006137907K



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have J’ai commendé deux paires de ce jeans, j’ai beaucoup aimé la qualité et la coupe mais j’ai dû les retourner car trop grandes
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Great basic jeans. I really like the high waisted fit and even though it was the regular length, it was long enough for me (I’m 5’11). Would definitely buy jeans from Dynamite again.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Whenever I wear these jeans, I get so many compliments!!!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good staple Fit me perfectly: no gapping at the back, didnt suffocate my legs, not too long or short (i’m 5’5)
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! I was not expecting this jeans to not have a zipper, it was a pleasant surprise to see that they were having just buttons. I looove the material and the color! They are exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well fitting jeans with good construction Fit well, denim fabric is soft. Butt looks pretty good, recommended!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these jeans! Great fit, and very flattering. Fits the same as other jeans I've gotten from Dynamite
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I love these pants so much I wear them to work and they’re so comfortable !!!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected Im usually size 26 but this jeans fits big and also long.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size up! This is so cute but it doesn't fit me! It's not stretchy so if it will fit you well it will snatch you at the right places lol I would size up!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with this purchase Excellent mom jeans; very comfortable and good quality. It runs a bit small, so I had to size up to a size 8 (I'm a 6 in other stores)
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jean s'étire un peu trop durant la journée Au départ très serré, mais s'agrandit BEAUCOUP au courant de la journée. Le jean est quand même super confortable!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit! These are my new favourite pair of jeans! They fit like a glove and are great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES I just bought these after falling in love with them at the store. So comfortable and the high waist is so flattering. I like the wash too. I got a size 28 (my waist is about 29 and hips about 36). They have a bit of stretch so they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST jeans ever! These jeans are super flattering and fit very comfortably and true to size. They are very soft but still feel very jean-like. The wash is also really pretty and isn't a weird blue.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denim for short curvy people I normally have such a hard time finding denim that fits and was always skeptical of Dynamite denim. I’m so glad that I purchased these. I’m 5’4” 160lbs and the size 29 fit like a dream. I sized down 4 inches from my actual waist measurement to get the pant waist size. There is no gap at the waist either! The denim is thick and does not stretch much so they are very flattering. These are officially the best jeans I own out of any brand.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected Love these jeans more than I expected! My first time buying pants from dynamite so I was unsure if they'd work out. The size guide is very accurate and they fit perfectly. Not a fan of the button closure instead of a zipper, a little needlessly inconvenient. It does say clearly in the description, I just overlooked it, and not a big enough deal to return because I otherwise love them!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosie high waist jeans fits true to size and love the fit around the waist
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing jeans and accurate sizing. Love the fit as a short and curvy person.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! But size down I loved these and the regular length for me (5"8) is perfect - hits the ankle. They do stretch out about a full size so i ended up sizing down. I do think the waist band stays pretty tight though, so they stay up and don't sag too much. They also have a lot of room in the front pouch area, so that's another reason to size down. They are not too thick in material which makes them v comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jean La coupe de ce jeans est parfaite! Il tombe super bien au niveau des fesses et de la jambe ( pas trop large/ pas trop ajusté)et la taille très haute avantage la silhouette! Le
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these!!!! I have finally found the perfect pair of jeans! These are so flattering, they are definitely my new go to pair!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing slim mom jeans I’m 5’6” and 110lbs and I got a 24 regular. They’re not above the ankle they sit right at the bottom of my leg. Probably could’ve bought a “short” instead to have the ankle high ones. Otherwise amazing fit, thick denim and actually tiny enough in the waist not to bag out. Love love love them.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering So these jeans are amazing! Beautiful quality and fit throughout my legs and butt! They are very high rise, but it's good because it gives a slimming effect. I wish they have the same pair but without the button fly, to make things easier to put on and off, but other than that it's beautiful!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great... for a single use pair of jeans LOVED these jeans when I tried them on in the store and LOVED them the 1st and 2nd time I wore them. By the 3rd wear, they were super stretched out, baggy in the bum, baggy in the waist, baggy in the knees. They stretched almost 2 full sizes in the waist. Usually washing them will at least help regain some of the original shape, unfortunately not the case with these jeans :(. I washed them in cold water, hung to dry, and they dont even look like the same jeans. They've shrunk about half an inch in length, the knees and bum are just sooo grossly baggy. Such a shame. These jeans were PERFECT... until they were actually worn and washed.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ils sont parfaits! Je viens de les acheter et je sais que ce sera ma nouvelle paire préférée! J’ai toujours de la difficulté à trouver un jeans à ma taille puisque j’ai une petite taille et de plus larges hanches, et ces jeans sont juste parfaits pour mon type de corps, en plus d’être parfait pour les grandes femmes comme moi (5’’9) :)
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy A nice relaxed and loose fit without being too baggy, good for if you're not quite ready to take the mom jeans plunge...I think one of the other reviews mentioned this, but you might want to move down a size from what you normally get in the Katie. I got the same size and find it just a little loose in the waist, but not a big deal since they're supposed to fit looser anyway. Color is spot on with the latest trends too!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans! These jeans fit SO nice! They make your butt look amazing rather than flat. These were purchased in store so I didn't know about the different lengths. I bought regular and find that they are a little long so I may just cut them for the raw-hem look. If I purchased online I would have ordered the short so that they would fall at my ankles. They are a nice, soft denim and would say they are true to size. I'm definitely going to order the black pair!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans My boyfriend for me these as a gift and I love them! They fit true to size and don’t stretch that much in the waist after wearing them.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jeans I like the fit. Don't enjoy the buttons that much. But overall a good pair of jeans.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006137907K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo