Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest zip up i own i currently own this in white and black. i just got the white one and already i like it a lot better. both r cute and literally go w anything and surprisingly add some warmth, however the black pills much easier and collects hair a bit since it has no texture in the fabric. so far i have had no issues like this w the white one. i still recommend both since both problems can b fixed within five minutes!! fits true to size but size up if u want it to fit more like a lounge sweatshirt or if u want to b able to roll the sleeves!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I bought this for my birthday and I’ve been wearing it every since! It’s so comfortable, fits perfectly and super stylish too!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black zippie hoodie This zip up is simple and cute, it fits great and is also extremely soft! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This hoodie is not cropped nor oversized perfect midi length.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have in every color love it! I usually get a small or extra small but I got it in a medium it runs small
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sweater! I bought this a few months ago but I does fit a little weird, and stretches out a little bit. I would recommend going to the smallest size u can!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I'm 5,7 and it fit me fine in a small, but I wanted it to be a little oversized. Like where I lift my arms my stomach won't show, so I sized up to medium
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opinion sur cette vest Je trouvais que la vest étais un peu chere au debut (35$ + taxe donc environt 40$ au final) mais apres l'avoir acheter je n'ai pas du tout regretter. Elle étais parfaite pour ma taille, asser chaude mais pas trop, il y avait deux autre choix de couleur en magasin (que je conte bien m'acheter). Donc au final j'aime vraiment cette veste.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this i bought this months ago and i almost wear it everyday i love it, it goes with a lot of outfits
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Zippie Hoodie Black zip-ups are great to throw on top of any outfit! Love this one because it's not too long and a great fit.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’ve been debating getting this for a while now but finally gave in after trying it on! So warm and fits so nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Article beau Je l’ai achetée aujourd’hui il est beau mais ma texture est un peu mince mais sinon c’est bien!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 this is super basic and cute and can go with any look! i love wearing it with a pair of mom jeans and a tank top
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice hoodie It's great quality and is warm however the back of it is kinda short and the front is longer. It's kinda weirdly shaped
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute so cute, great staple piece and i love the way it fits
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute This is a nice super cool everyday jacket. Goes with anything. Ok a super chill day. Or even on a super glam day. This nice crop jacket always has your back.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite hoodiw A basic essential. One of my favourite new hoodie and looks good with almost everything
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love! i love this hoodie so so much. perfect amount of cropped, super comfy, looks great yet casual and can easily be dressed up. honestly don't think i've taken it off since i bought it. 110% recommend getting this!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Comfortable and true to size. Great everyday hoodie for lounging around!
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005314806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product