Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black

Faux Leather Wide Leg Pants

$69.95

Selected Color Select Color
Tortoise Shell
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Go with the faux.

Features

  • 2-pocket styling
  • Zipper fly

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Wide leg
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 32.5"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyurethane
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006846906V


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I ordered these online and I they fit great but are super long. I’m 5’4 and these puddle on the floor. They don’t make in a “short” option unfortunately. They were curvy body friendly and I love them but even with heels they would drag on the ground
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Love the fit and the wider leg. Definite staple for this season.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pants!! These pants are exactly what I was hoping for! I originally bought them in my actual size, but they were way to big so I had to go down 2 sizes in order for them to fit me. I'm also a pretty tall person so the length worked for me, but if you are shorter it may be harder to find a length that works for you. Now that I have the right fitting pair I am absolutely obsessed with these pants!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long and baggy it was too long. you would have to be 5"7 in order to wear it. dynamite needs to make more suitable pants for shorter women. also towards the ankle, it got baggier which looked weird.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leather Pants for Short People Very soft and comfortable but I’m 5’2 so these pants are very long so I had to return them.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove Just got these in the mail and fit amazingly. I'm 5ft7.5in and 150lbs in a size 6 and booty. Not sure how they will wear after a few hours, but they fit great! Run and get these...hurry!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait Je mesure 5 pi 7 et la longueur est simplement parfaite. Doux à l’intérieur et bonne qualité de faux cuir. La taille est égale à ce que je prends normalement.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them true to size! Great buy. Worth it for sure. Can't wait to wear them.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cool lol dynamite sizes run pretty big im usually a 4 at kost places but i got a 00 in these and they fit perfectly. im 5’10 with long legs so was scared but they hang about an inch above the top of my foot so they pretty long. i used dont order from here cause im tall but my sis got the brown ones and said they were long so i got excited and bought em. they also soft on the inside and so comfy like they made of clouds or somethin. the waist is smaller than the hips on these pants too which i love cause most pants arent made like that so they make ya look snatched and u dont have to keep hikin em up.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great quality, prefect fitting, 100% recommend. Really good price. Not cheap at all. My waist is really small and I never seen a pants fit that good. The size is just so prefect. All my favorite pants are form dynamite. For sur I will continu to order from them. :)
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! You won’t regret getting this!!! Have these in brown and had to get them in black as well.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Pants are so soft! They do run a little big so size down!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pant Fit Good Pants fit really well, true to size, only thing is they are super long. I'm 5'5 and I got a size 4 and the pants touch the floor.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide Length Leather Pants I did not like the fit of these pants. They are very wide all the way down and was not what I was looking for. I wanted something that was more fitted and then wide which was not these pants.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Buy them a little snug. They will stretch out a tiny bit
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pants if you very tall i read through the reviews saying they ran large so i sized down which thank goodness i did because they now fit like a glove, only issue is the pants are very long. im 5'6 and am probably going to need to get them tailored and remove about 2-4 inches of fabric, otherwise these pants are perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but super long for me I’m 5’4, I bought a size 8, they’re very soft on the inside and have a little stretch, also very wide but that’s the point. I have to get it altered like about 6 inches from the bottom bc they’re so long, maybe even more but still, I love the pants and the fit. My hips are 39 in and my waist is 32 in and the size 8 fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too wide leg pant I’m here for a wide leg pant, but these pants were extremely wide leg and almost had double the material I would’ve wanted! So they were extremely baggy and funny looking at the bottom. They fit well in the butt and thigh, but a smaller size wouldn’t have been able to get rid of the extra material.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fall Option Flattering wide leg pant. Super soft fabric. Fit runs large and long. A must with heels.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, comfy pants ! these pants are very comfortable! they can be worn to work or on a night out
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome statement piece Very flattering wide leg silhouette. Trendy item, works with so many tops
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great look Great just length is a little too long! perfect fall look can pull casual or on a night out
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee 100/10!!! I love these pants so much! They fit perfectly and give me a nice shape!!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Literally inlove! I was really iffy about these when i ordered them just because of the reviews about how they fit, but they fit so nicely! I will say all the reviews about them being long near the feet are true you definitely need to be tall to wear them aha. Im 5'6 and they reach to my ankles not wearing shoes. With heels they are the perfect length. They also feel amazing, if you are looking for a dupe and want the wide leg version these are forsure it!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Pants, But LONG I am 5'7", and around 150 lb. I usually wear a size 29-30 in jeans, and the size 8 in these pants fit my body perfectly other than the length. I will need to get these pants shortened at least 2-3 inches. I don't think it would be a huge problem if I wore high heels with these, but I do not wear heels really anymore. Other than that, they are super comfortable and flattering at the waist.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun pant! Fits big. Such a great style pant! Wanted to love it but it didn't work for me. It is definitely wide leg, runs long in length and fits a little big. I ordered the size 4 and left it was a little baggy.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Classy Pants Those pants are a show stopper! Love them. ❤ thry fit perfectly and are showing just the right amount of stomach . Very flattering with crop tops.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs LARGE! I got these in my regular size, and they are HUGE! I am 5’2 115 lbs and got a size 4 which I usually get and they were not only very loose but waaaay too long. Will be returning
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faux leather wide leg pants Stylish and great fitting pants. the length was too long for me as I am 5 2'.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft These pants are like butter. So flattering with the wide leg.
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006846906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo