Favorite High Rise Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Favorite High Rise Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Favorite High Rise Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Favorite High Rise Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Favorite High Rise Leggings in Jet Black

Favorite High Rise Leggings

$22.95
Buy one, get one 50% OFF

Selected Color Select Color
Mariana Blue Melange
Jet Black
Charcoal Gray Mix
Mauve Wine
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

We're so confident you're going to love these leggings, we named it The Favorite.


  • 54% Cotton, 36% Polyester, 10% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Fitted, stretch-knit
  • Wide, high rise waistband
  • High rise waist: 8 7/8"
  • Opaque
  • Inseam: 27 3/4"
  • Imported 
Style # 10006154206V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are world best leggings Stock these leggings so you dont regret later, i have these 4 years ago i use them day and night and travel with them one legging started to wear off unfortunately their middle east stores has closed so i went online and ordered 12 of these, i felt insecure without this leggings it was bad feeling as is it difficult to find good leggings, My definition of good leggings is: 1- it should hold my body well and doesn’t feel tight. 2- it should not be translucent. 3- it should be high waist 4- it doesnt not change color or wear off after few watches. Garage leggings tick all the boxes, please do not change this product on any way or kind it perfect
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit These leggings are perfect; Not to loose or tight, perfect length.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite leggings These are my favorite leggings. I have a hard time finding ones that fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to leggings! These are always my go to leggings! Great for any use. You can style them up, or down, and I actually prefer to use them as a work out legging at the gym. They stay fitted to you and they don’t roll down.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best leggings These r by far the best leggings. Love the material. So soft!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best leggings I have come across. This is my first time purchasing the " fav high rise leggings" and I must say that these leggins are most comfortable. I highly recommend these . They are simple but sure to bring out your curves and shape body. Not only do they make you feel sexy but very very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore! Très confortable, un must pour moi, car l'élastique de la taille tient à merveille!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only leggings I will EVER buy! I have bought these leggings consistantly for nearly 10 years. I have tried higher end leggings ($150 yoga leggings) and they all fit terrible. I will always come back to this particular style. I have been pretty upset that Garage hasn't restocked in size L for nearly 8 months.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lounge legging I did not like the band. I wish it was thicker for support. More of a lounge legging
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have these in black and mauve and they are one of my favourite pairs of leggings. They feel snug and don’t fall down, though they are a little thin material wise but I don’t mind that as it makes them great for summer. Not see through either!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pas la qualité que je recherchais Je croyais que le legging était de meilleure qualité
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO COMFY! These are super comfy and cute with almost everything!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable J'adore tellement ce legging. Il est taille haute et très confortable
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love leggings. never in stock I loved these leggings. But I’ve been waiting months for these to be restocked in Large. What’s going on.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tiny people These are the only leggings I wear, I am a short small person and these fit me perfect! Plus they make my b00ty look amazing!!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I bought it five months ago, I took a L and it's fit perfectly. I'm 5 feet 4 and perfect for the high and it's good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I bought this 2 days ago and they’re super comfy and look amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I bought this 2 days ago and they’re super comfy and look amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit Well I hadn’t bought Garage leggings for a few years because I don’t live close to any locations, but I visited a store recently and got these leggings. They’re definitely thinner than the ones I’ve gotten in the past, but I think they’re comfier, and I like the higher waist band.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings I have ever owned!!! Bought a pair of black ones 2 or 3 years ago, they recently started getting small holes so I finally purchased a pair a couple days ago. I love these leggings so much, best pair I have ever owned in my entire life. They look great with absolutely any outfit, they are not see through, really great quality, doesn’t go down at all, and so soft. I am 5’1, 130lbs and fit size medium perfectly, if anyone was wondering. I will never buy another pair of leggings from anywhere else. I love these so much.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) fits great just the bottom is kinda loose unlike how skinny jeans will be
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore! Les leggings sont supers confo et sont assez hauts.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday leggings I will never buy other leggings again. All of my leggings eventually rip since it's all I ever wear, but I've never had a problem with these!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings They are so soft and if you get the right size they fit amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny idéal Skinny ultra confortable qui rehausse n’importe quel ensemble chic ou casual
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best leggings ever! very comfy, high quality/thick material, not see through
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite leggings The name says it all, these are my “favorite high rise leggings”
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itttt Got this for Christmas and they are my fav leggings super flattering on me!!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable opaque and comfortable- they do not slide down when walking
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My faves Very comfy and they sit at the right height! Perfect
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006154206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo