Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These pants are a favourite! They are super comfortable and go with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute These are a true bell bottom- not slight or but cut. High waisted- comfy as hell. Not transparent at all. Shrunk a bit in dryer ( I’m that person that puts everything in dryer), but ok because they are a bit long when you first receive them. I’m 5’5 for reference. Sizing: I bought medium which I usually am, probably could have gotten away with small( as with most ribbed items they loosen a bit as you wear them), no saggy bum at the end of the day. I’m 145lbs for reference. These would be great on a flight. Wore them in public with cute tight tank and a boot with a bit of a heel and no dragging in the snow.No pockets but I digress.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! These pants are a dream! They are so comfortable!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great two piece! I wear a large usually and had to get an extra small in the pants because they are so stretchy
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, run large Very cute just fit a little weird if you have don’t have hips. A little big around the crotch and hips
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Je regrette cet achat Je mesure 5 pieds 8 pouces et ce pantalon est beaucoup trop long lol...je ne recommande pas
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flare pants Very comfortable and casual, but dressy at the same time
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the greatest Fit They’re long, got a size S fits like a L, the crotch area is a little low and baggy
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm flare pants love these pants, so warm and flattering, just scared the material might start piling if i wash it
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE RUNS LARGE They fit large I'm an XL and got a small. They stretch a lot and are really really comfy...favourite purchase from dynamite ever... They don't look as good on the model in the picture, but when they are on they look amazing, I always get compliments...totally worth it..I went back and bought 3 more pairs
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I like these! But they fit extremely large. Expect to size down possibly 2 sizes (I would normally be a small or medium but got an XXS). Even after sizing down so much, there was still a bit of excess material in the crotch area which you can kind of see in some of the photos for the product itself. The waist and legs fit well otherwise. The pants are really thick and stretchy, so they’ll be warm and comfy as well!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knit quality but too long and unalterable These pants are super comfy and made of a thick knit material which would have been perfect if they weren't so long for anyone who is 5'3. Taking them to alterations was not possible as I was told this type of knitwear cannot be done. Please make this in a petite size!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yassss Absolutely love these pants! The material is amazing and feels nice to wear all day. I'm usually between a large and x-large so I tried on both and ended up buying the large because I liked the fit in my wait more but I wish the length was a little longer like the xL (I'm 5'9 and 190 lbs for reference)
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fabulous These pants are stunning! They are made of a nice thick quality and I’m 5’5 and the length is perfect for my size. Ordered xxs and they are true to size.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifique comme je disais tantôt, top top top Super beau porté en plus le noir c’est toujours une bonne idée !
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality has stretch and quality good, but runs large. size down 1 or 2 sizes
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit pant Stylish as outfit with sweater and pants. Pants run long
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super beau pantalon Il est super beau j’aime beaucoup le porter Fais bien sur le corps donne un beau style
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waaay too big I sized down to an XS in these because I figured they would be super stretchy. The XS fit like a medium or large- far too wide at the waist and too long. Otherwise nice quality , but I have to return. I wish they sent return labels in packages.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants are too long I want this knit set so badly but the pants are much too long for me and the knit fabric can't really be hemmed. I hope they eventually make these in a petite size!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants Fits larger had to size down and cotton material is thick so has some weight to it. Have to pull up the pants once in awhile but notba deal breaker. Bought with matching top and looks amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Elegant! Get this set! It fits amazing, good quality and nice and thick. I got the cream color one and I am ordering the black set as well as I know they will be perfect for fall and winter! But make sure you size down. The pants fit big. Usually a xs and had to size down to a xxs. Pants are super stretchy. Your bum will look like peach! Super flattering
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! comfy, soft, and thick fabric. Good fit but too long
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are incredible! Super comfortable, super heavy knit. An incredibly flattering fit, and the perfect length to wear with heels. These pants are perfect in every sense.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice These pants are very comfy. Going to be wearing them all the time !!!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute and comfy! The quality of these are great, super thick and not see through. Hugs your body perfectly. I would size down in these. The only downside is that that are VERY long...
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but huge Cute, good quality pants, not see through, but I would recommend sizing down 1-2 sizes. I normally wear a small, ordered an extra small and it was still a bit big in the waist and crotch area. Also, if you are short these may be too long for you. I am 5’11 and these hit right above my foot. Very stretchy and thick material though, would be great for fall :)
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006527006V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product