Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Works for all seasons I ordered this as soon as I saw it! Very flattering and flowy. Not mini - closer to mid-thigh (which I appreciate as someone with a bigger butt). I feel like this should be a closet staple - functional year-round. I bought it to wear to nice dinners this summer & after my wedding. Definitely a nice creamy ivory colour - I love the flowy arms. I'm not sure how badly it will wrinkle, though. For reference I'm 5'6 170 lbs 36-30-41
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress, Great Quality! I always have trouble finding sleeves long enough, this dress is perfect! Very nice material, not wrinkly or see through at all. Very flattering, waist has elastic at the back and there is a side zipper for a snug but comfortable fit. If you are on the fence, order the dress!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering I was worried it would be too short but it’s perfect (size small, I’m 5’6 and 120lbs)
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I am either XS or S at dynamite and in this dress I got XS if that helps for reference! It's not white like I thought but think the more beige color is better! It fits so well and is not too short and is not super revealing. It's very flowy and the material feels very nice and of good quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This is a lot more beige than the pictures show but it's SO beautiful. So flattering and for all other other tall girls, it's long enough that I'm comfortable if there's a strong breeze. It's very light weight and I'm excited to wear this in Italy.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fait super bien mais est beige C’est de ma faute je n’ai pas lu la couleur mais je croyais que la robe etait blanche. Par contre, elle est magnifique elle fit bien partout wow
Date published: 2022-03-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_100074010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product