Fleece Bermuda Shorts  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #1 of Fleece Bermuda Shorts  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #2 of Fleece Bermuda Shorts  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #3 of Fleece Bermuda Shorts  in Spring Gray Mix
Alternative view #3 of Fleece Bermuda Shorts  in Spring Gray Mix

Fleece Bermuda Shorts

$26.95

Selected Color Select Color
Pebble Gray
Beach Sand Garment Dye Stone Wash
Washed Grassy Green
Washed Shocking Pink
Spring Gray Mix
Bright White
Black Acid Wash
Washed Aquatic Blue
null
Shocking Pink Garment Dye
null
null
Goat Beige
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Like your fave joggers, but shorts.

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • Elastic waistband
  • High rise waist: 13.75"
  • Functional pockets
  • Straight leg, inseam: 5"
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006392718X


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confo J'ai achetée la semaine dernière pour ma fille et elle les adore!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aritzia dupe these are such a good fit, they are much cheaper than the aritzia TNA shorts but fit the same and have the same thick material. I am usually a medium and sized down to a small!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from très agréable les shorts montent vraiment hautes mais le reste est parfait. bin matériel et fit très bien
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I haven't had a chance to wear them a lot but, they are very soft and comfy. They aren't super flattering on my body, but I love wearing them around the house. The draw string is a very good feature.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute!! Super cute and easy to style!! Just don’t wear dark underwear with it lol
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring Loungewear Great fabric, and movement! The perfect spring loungewear- exactly as advertised on their newsletter.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE x3000 Okay.. LOVE THESE. I am 5 6", 145 lbs, and have about a 30" waist and these fit perfect and are such a great length. I will be wearing these ALL summer with cute tops ad oversized sweaters.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article nécessaire! Je l’ai acheté le mois dernier, je ne peux plus m’en passer. Il est hyper confortable et beau!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and perfect length Very soft and comfortable. Perfect length. Love to lounge in these.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very very comfy!!! these are so cute and comfy! i just wish they were slightly more flattering, i kinda look like a rectangle so low waisted bottoms def look better on me and these are pretty high waisted, if they were mid-waisted they would probably be perfect. i would recommend sizing down, the front part is quite baggy but nonetheless I'm excited to lounge in these and would probably buy another pair :))
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts If you need a comfy pair of shorts to wear around these are a good choice!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it They are perfect I really recommend them! But I will take a size dowm
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy shorts! Love them. Theze shorts are so cute! The material is so nice and they are very comfortable. I am pretty short so they were a tad long, but I rolled up the waistline once and they fit perfect now, and are still very cute! They go well with almost anything, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! Cute n comfy! Quite long though (as expected). Good for lounging
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! love these shorts. so cute and a nice change of pace. basically they are looser biker shorts
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit and material of these shorts The fit of these shorts are true to size! I wear a small and I normally have problems with these type of shorts being too baggy, but these fit perfect! They have a drawstring so they are completely adjustable to your waist. The material is very soft too while still being thick. Not see through at all. Definitely will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shorts I own Very soft and good quality, they go with everything.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect love the shorts. i'm not a big fan of wearing shorts because of my thighs, but these flatter me so much. medium fit me perfectly
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute! I bought this around a month ago, havent stopped wearing them since!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Very comfortable, can roll down to make a bit shorter or keep long.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE! I am so happy with these shorts! I found out about this store on vacation and now I am obsessed! I cannot wait to get more!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda Pandemic Style!! Best Bermuda Shorts! Soft and cozy...The price and discount at the time of purchase was great too. GARAGE has up’d their game watch out GAP!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Got these about a month ago & I wear them all the time!! Such a cute and comfy piece.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Found these tan a little large and are very high-waisted. Look super cute though. Never thought I’d like a longer short but I really like the way they look.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Summer must have So soft and comfortable! And love that it has pockets! Been looking for these forever. Summer must have!
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006392718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo