Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lounging shorts These shorts are super comfy and soft, and is perfect for around the house or just wanting to be comfortable. They are not flattering, which is to be expected, but they’re super comfy
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the shorts love the shorts fits very well so comfy can wear w anything and anywhere!! the price is so good as well i love
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Comfy Shorts Really nice, comfortable and soft shorts. Love the color!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Absolutely love these; they are so soft and comfortable! They are the perfect length!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts I loved the fabric and it is very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i needed some loungewear for the summer and this item was so perfect. it’s lightly lined with fleece so you don’t get too hot. the reviews said to size down (i’m originally a small but got an xsmall) so i did and it fit so well. if you have big thighs, no need to worry since the legs were nice and roomy. will be wearing this often!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav shorts! These shorts are super comfy and the length is perfect. Want one in every colour!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed These are my favorite. I can wear them in the car or doing anything
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & good quality great quality and super cute. maybe would size down.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! there so comfy and so cute for summer! I have them in bright white and It’s not getting dirty Easily (+ you look tan a lot with those shorts)
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too big I'm usually a medium and I thought these shorts would fit good but they are way too big and it doesn't look good. size down.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts must buy for all and easy to ma Very soft and comfortable easy to wash and fold. Absolutely a good pick
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore, ils sont magnifiques! J’ai acheté deux paires de ce modèle il y a quelques semaines et je suis complètement en amour avec le confort et le beau look qu’ils donnent. J’ai acheté la grandeur Small alors que je porte du 5 dans mes jeans Garage et les shorts me font parfaitement bien! La qualité des tissus est fantastique même après plusieurs lavages. Je recommande fortement!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shorts are so comfortable and trendy, the material is so soft and I love the high waist I'm 5"10 170 lbs and got medium black acid wash
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour is totally off I bought these shorts in the beach sand and the colour was absolutely off to begin with. It also came with white gritty sand? in the pockets. After following the washing instructions, it came out totally ruined, from peach to brown.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cozy I bought this to lounge around in during the summer months. They fit perfect and are super soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been looking for a longer, comfy pair of shorts that look good. These are perfect. I am 5’1 and 100lbs and these shorts fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shorts are so soft on the inside, not too thin and not too thick, I’m 5’7 130lbs usually wear a size small but I got an XS and they are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confo J'ai achetée la semaine dernière pour ma fille et elle les adore!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but thin I bought the same pair in gray and they seem like they are way bigger and better quality the pink are still cute just seem a bit thinner in material 
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute for the summer! These shorts are so cute and comfy!! I usually wear a small in pants and these did run a bit on the larger side. I would recommend to size down. However, if you like a more baggy fit then they still look cute! Overall, I'm happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful material I bought these shorts last week, in gray. As soon as I put them on they showed off my entire butt and I could see it right through the shorts. It also showed underwear. The material is way too thin. It also runs super large so size down.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aritzia dupe these are such a good fit, they are much cheaper than the aritzia TNA shorts but fit the same and have the same thick material. I am usually a medium and sized down to a small!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from très agréable les shorts montent vraiment hautes mais le reste est parfait. bin matériel et fit très bien
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I haven't had a chance to wear them a lot but, they are very soft and comfy. They aren't super flattering on my body, but I love wearing them around the house. The draw string is a very good feature.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute!! Super cute and easy to style!! Just don’t wear dark underwear with it lol
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a cute colour and fit. I can’t wait to wear these this summer! So comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring Loungewear Great fabric, and movement! The perfect spring loungewear- exactly as advertised on their newsletter.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE x3000 Okay.. LOVE THESE. I am 5 6", 145 lbs, and have about a 30" waist and these fit perfect and are such a great length. I will be wearing these ALL summer with cute tops ad oversized sweaters.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article nécessaire! Je l’ai acheté le mois dernier, je ne peux plus m’en passer. Il est hyper confortable et beau!
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006392718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product