Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to piece for your closet! Great material! Very comfortable & stylish. Love it
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Very flattering skirt! Colour is exactly like the pic
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have summer skirt Love it!!! So happy for my purchase, it looks very nice on person. I got many compliments!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with my purchase. Perfect fit, love the feel and look of this outfit.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowww Parfaite pour les journée chaude elle est fluide et légère
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks exactly as it does in the photo. Really pretty and flowy. The colour is so beautiful and the waist band allows flexibility with sizing.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite skirt Bought this recently to wear at my bach supper and it was perfect paired with the hazel cowl neck top! I would recommend sizing down so it’s snug at your natural waist! Not sure how it will wash, but I’m going to follow what it says on the tag and hope for the best :)
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and beautiful designa Fits great to my body and is very soft to the touch. Perfect for a summer night out.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I bought this full set. The fabric is lightweight, and comfortable. Sizing runs large, I was glad I purchased in store as I would have needed to exchange had I purchased online.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! love this skirt! comfortable and flowy and the colour is beautiful. Wish there was more colours. One thing I notice is that it dose get staticky and clings to your legs after you wash it. It eventually goes away slightly. I would still say it’s a must have.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Le fit de la robe est juste wow!! Je n’ai rien à dire de plus
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cute I bought this skirt in-store about a month ago. The color is very pretty and easy to match with different colored tops. I am 4' 11" with an athletic/curvy build so this skirt is full-length on me. It's very light-weight and comfortable to wear in hot weather. I bought the small size, normally, I purchase medium in bottoms for a looser fit, but the waistband on this skirt is very stretchy and forgiving.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy skirt Such a nice flowy skirt! Pair wells with the matching top, but I can definitely use this skirt to pair with other tops! It also has a satin feel which I love love love!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite! Such a pretty maxi skirt - definitely one of my favourites. I love the length and the colour.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Maxi Skirt Great feel, easy to move around in. I love the length!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love this skirt. It’s so soft and pretty. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it already.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jupe de rêve, jupe d'été! Jupe au tissu parfait. Coupe et couleur sublime. Elle s'agence avec tout.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cute, comfy, soft, versatile. perfect summer skirt.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super jupe d'été! Longueur parfaite, légère et confortable. Je l'adore
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Goes well with many things, and I love the quality!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Perfect skirt for summer !! Super light and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowy maxi skirt super cute skirt! perfect material for the hot summer days
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Absolutely love this skirt! Very comfortable and great fit.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I was anxiously waiting for this skirt to drop so I could have the matching outfit and it was so worth the wait. It is so comfortable and classy. I am normally a Medium in skirts and pants (Size 8) but I found the Medium skirt was a bit loose around my waist (because it does sit high) and so I sized down to a Small and it fits much better.
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006571549U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product