Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice, not too heavy, washes well. Good length east to wear
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Exactly what I was looking for. It goes with everything, and is really nice to enhance an outfit.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super cute and great quality! Does get wrinkly a bit more than I would hope.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend Shirt is true to size, and fits so nice! You can dress it up or keep it casual. Looks nice either way
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have A lovely basic, will be wearing lots this summer! I like the sleeves and the purple colour is amazing
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect button up Love it! I got a size s and xs in another colour. Fits oversized, size down for a less oversized fit.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft like butter! The shirt is amazing! So flowy and soft. You can pair it with a crop top or in my case, a black mini dress. It's definitely worth the price and feels like heaven when wearing it. Great option open and even buttoned up. I'm 5'5 and got the XS.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the colour, fits true to size, great for the summer
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for beach or pool Perfect shirt for the beach or pool - the material is light, sheet so you can still see Teh bathing suit and very confortable.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oversized shirt Fits great, the colour is beautiful and perfect to use anytime
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful feminine blouse beautiful lila blouse for summer, can be wear on its own or open with a white tshirt underneat
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! You can dress it up or dress it down, great addition to the wardrobe
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un essentiel! J’adore les chemises Frida, je les ai dans 3 couleurs!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It This is the perfect everything shirt. I originally bought it as a cover-up for a bathing suit. But it will definitely be used for so much more. The quality is excellent, and the colour looks exactly like the picture.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this! Adds a little something to any look. Got lots of compliments
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Love it. Got it in white and lila and they’re definitely my must-haves
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Nice and light for the summer. Great dupe for aritzia
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the colour! It's light and great for a little coverage in the summer.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic white shirt Great material and perfect for the summer! Definitely a staple.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest button up! So soft and flowy. The comfiest shirt to wear that can dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Very nice material and great for summer, goes with everything , fits oversized
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Parfaite, très légère, peut faire très chic mais aussi été.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Very nice fabric and color for an oversized shirt. Size down
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this shirt, been looking for one forever! Very easy to style, gorgeous on.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever Amazing quality , love the Color ( exactly as pictured ) I sized down to XXS and still oversized , normally I’m XS
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS Such a cute top, perfect for hot days at the office
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Such a pretty colour, very light, perfect for work in the summer.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Love this shirt! The texture and feel is amazing. I love pairing it with my jeans and tieing the bottom of the shirt. I now want to own this shirt in every colour!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Super light weight for warmer days and the colours and very summery
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute staple piece Cutest button up or can wear as a cardigan! Fits true to size
Date published: 2022-06-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_100072554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90ms
  • reviews, product