Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuute I love it! It is very cute and very cropped, but with a high waist jean it works super well.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande Un matériel ultra confortable je recommande ce chandail il met beaucoup en valeur parfait pour une petite soirée.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Very cropped! I wish I got a medium as the large is too awkward fitting on my chest. The quality is there, and seems quite warm when layered with a shacket or hoodie. Looks great with high waisted mom jeans. I'm 5'10 and 165 pounds.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very cute crop top!!! Super soft and love the long shelves:)
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mignon! Un top très cute, parfait pour sortir! Ce match bien avec un jeans, jogger, leggings, avec tous!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve Wrap Crop Top - Black Very good material and comfort. I usually am a size Medium but for this I got a size Small and it fit a little more comfortable for me.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve Wrap Crop Top - White Nice comfortable, soft, and stretchy material. My true to size is usually a Medium but since this has a more elastic material, I got it one size smaller (Small size) and it fit more comfortable than a Medium.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Can't wait to wear it !
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite top for fall! I love the fit of this top and how I can dress it up or down!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from See through Cute and cozy but see through. You’ll definitely want to wear either a white or skin tone bra with this.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great 10 out of 10 would recommend. Looks great and is runs true to size
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy + Comfy The material is nice and stretches sufficiently, and the top is both sexy and comfy, so I can wear it out for a casual look but also dress it up. Really happy with it :)
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This top is super cute and very comfortable. This is true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108ms
  • reviews, product