Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute This top is so soft, it’s stunning on and love the colour ! Only thing I would say is when your in store keep an eye out for running threads on the shirt otherwise it’s awesome
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and classy Fits loose but still suitable for a petite person meaning I don't find it baggy. The color is very flattering for any skin tone and the satin quality is really nice.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy & classy Love this top, fits a bit on the bigger side but absolutely love baggier clothing regardless so it was perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour Love the colour but the shirt kind of hangs off your body, although if I had more curves would be better.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odd fit The shirt fits a little odd. My usual L was too big
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Really nice material and fit. A great shirt for its a crop shirt.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin Beauty Love this top! Works great with a pair of jeans or with a pleather skirt to go out. Wish it was a bit longer so that I could also pair it with some high waisted dress pants for work. Colour is more of a green champagne in person.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny like the photo, but very cropped Looks super cute, but is very cropped so probably better for someone short like myself. I am 5'2, 135 lbs and bought a small which fits great! Such a nice colour too, looks like the photo!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must à avoir! Très confortable, il est doux sur la peau et avantage notre silhouette!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour & Fit Something about the material and colour are just so cute together. It’s a great and easy shirt to style with.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice very nice blouse, comfortable but chic! love the color, will be wearing this to all my christmas parties!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Qualité médiocre Dynamite a grandement réduit la qualité de ses vêtements depuis la dernière année! Porté seulement une fois et il y a plein de filaments qui sortent, le satin n’est vraiment plus beau! Je ne peux même plus le porter. Très décevant.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came damaged I ordered this and when it came there were snags with runs down the front, back and one sleeve.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lux! This top is super cute for a night out! You can pair it with some jeans or leggings and youve got thenoerfecr outfit for a night out without much effort! The material is lux and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but material poor Fits great and flattering. Could wear with the matching skirt or any high rise pant. I returned it though because the material on the skirt easily snagged and had runs in it and wanted it as a set
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin luxury Feels and fits amazing love this colour so cute to dress up or down in love
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to style Beautiful colour (muave) and flattering! I bought it in-store but I’m having trouble styling it. Can you please make a midi skirt to go along with it please? That would look so much better than black jeans
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classe Très classe, je l’adore! Il est seulement un peu cours donc il faut porter des pantalons taille-haute
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful material and polished pearl finish - can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belle couleur Fait assez court au niveau du ventre, mais très jolie avec des pantalons taille haute (je me mets avec des pantalons en cuire!). Confortable et belle couleur. Le bout des manches sont larges.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau, comfortable et bonne qualité Bonne qualité, très beau et comfortable a un prix très abordable
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Beautiful cream colour, the satin is soft. I did find the sleeves to be slightly longer on myself.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a bit big, but Luxerious. Was a bit sloopy in the shoulders so went down a size, and it is perfect
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crewneck satin blouse Love the blouse but make sure you go one size smaller.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very beautiful top..i loved it..price is good..❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbly Couleur parfaite, fit parfaitement. Sexy et délicat
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festif Morceau parfait pour le temps de fêtes qui arrive à grand pas!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beautiful, buy it for a wedding and wear it with a light pant.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product