Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love the shade and feel of these jeans! They accentuate my curves so well.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved <3 but... I love the grey distressed look, however I had difficulty choosing a size that properly fit me. Went back and forth between comfort and what complemented my body the best.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute jeans! These jeans are super flattering! They are distressed to the perfect amount. Love them!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Super soft and comfy buttons are super cute and nice.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lobe jeans, pants of the dynamite It was comfortable, the cloth was very good and was true to size
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Awesome jeans. True to size. Fits so well hugging all the right places
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans! I’m obsessed with these jeans! Great fit, material and style. They’ll look good with anything. I’m 5’6, 130 lbs, normally a size 26 but went with 27 because I wanted a looser/baggier fit.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jean I love these jeans. The colour is so versatile. The fit is perfect. Not too tight on the waist.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gisele Distressed Love the style/fit - wish they were more stretchy.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Unfortunately, I did not like these at all. They looked completely unflattering on me and also while I understand they're meant to be faded black in colour, they just looked so dull and worn out in colour.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I just got these in the mail today and I'm already so excited to wear them. They fit great, feel like they're really good quality, and are super flattering. I'm seriously thinking about buying another pair in a different colour. I'm 5'3'' 115 lbs and a size 25 is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201ms
  • reviews, product