Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Belle coupe et belle couleur. Fait serré aux cuisses et fesses. Prendre +1 taille si vous avez de bonnes cuisses.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau mom jeans J’ai cette coupe en rose et beige et j’adore! Parfait pour un look pas trop serré.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good They are good jeans I just feel like the butt part fits a little weird and is a bit low
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run way to big/long waist Usually high waisted pants and shorts from Dynamite/Garage are my best fit.. I read the reviews and decided to size up seeing people say it was tight around waist/hips/butt... But they are way too baggy and way too long for my waist/belly ratio... Its all baggy and unflattering.. only the thighs (problem area for me) are ok. Its sad cause the color/quality are amazing and I payed only 15$ on sale.. but I cant exchange for smaller.. Also the lenght/straight leg is a bit odd but I could have lived with it, were they not so baggy around waist/belly.. oh well :(
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality runs a little small, but it just needs to be worn a couple times. the length runs a little short in my opinion for any taller people. i wore a size 26w and i’m 5’ 7”
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So simple and really cute, it fits perfectly and the color is perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and on sale Fits well around the waist, good length for longer legs
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! I bought this the other day and it fit so well! it goes with my style and they are so comfortable! the staff were friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love but wish they were longer love them, took one star off only because i kind of wish they were a little longer, they're an awkward length on me but overall super cute. also kind of wish it was a litttle lighter pink but i still love them. very happy overall
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too tight around waist I got my regular size, 29, and they were so tight around the waist I couldn’t move. The rest of the legs fit fine, but I’ll have to size up.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Men Very tight in thigh area. Love the colour. I usually get size 26 here but I got 27 for these pants but it wouldn’t move past my thighs.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woooow Ce pantalon est vraiment parfait, la coupe tombe très bien! J'ai hésité entre les 27 et les 28.. les 2 faisaient bien, mais le 27 était +serrer à la taille et au niveau des hanches donc pour un effet plus baggy j'ai opté pour les 28 (135lbs/5.6)
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer jeans These jeans are my new go-to summer pair. They are comfortable, I love the colour, and the ankle length is great. I got my usual size and they fit loose in the waist and hips - I'm into it, but if you're looking for a tight fit you might want to size down.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! mais… Ils sont si beau!! Par contre sont un peu serré au niveau des hanches :(
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink mom jeans Best jeans I’ve ever bough! They fit perfectly on me
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied my search for off-white denim Love these for the off-white trend, truly high waist, and straight leg. I debated returning them, though, due to some strange space in the material around the creases of my thighs. Ended up keeping them because they were good for the price and I was desperate for a pair of off-white denim (they are slightly more beige than off-white, but they work). Looks great on my butt and thighs otherwise! I'm 5'6 and these hit right below the ankle, which I appreciate, too. Super cute worn casual with a white tee or with a blouse for work.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jeans, beware when cleaning I JUST purchased these jeans, I loved them so much. I wore them ONCE, and there was a little dirt stain on the knee, after running through the wash on a cold cycle, inside out as listed on care instructions on the tag, I noticed the stain did not come out. I then sprayed a little laundry strain remover on it and threw them back in the wash cycle, only for them to come out completely ruined where I applied the removed. The entire knee of the jean has almost what looks like a bleach stain. I had to throw them away. I am so disappointed, as I loved them one, and only got to wear them once. Beware when washing to not use ANY stain removed. Dynamite, it might be good to add this to the care instructions.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a must for spring/summer lovely pair of jeans!! Such a great basic and the waist fits just right.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sans mots? Je l’adore tout simplement Elles sont parfaites, la taille n’est pas trop haute, ni trop basse et la coupe est parfaite!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Obsessed with these jeans! So stylish, been looking for this coloured jean everywhere and dynamite was the place to go. Slightly darker than in photo but I love them like that
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waist is loose. I love the color, It was what I always was looking for, but sadly the waist didn't fit perfectly (too loose) like other Dynamite jeans, so I had to return it. :(
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial!! Je l'ai acheté il y a une semaine environ et j'adore la couleur et la coupe. C'est une coupe "vintage straight" qui est particulièrement à la mode en ce moment. La couleur est hallucinante, c'est un rose pâle, mais bonbon en même temps. Super bien pour le printemps, ainsi que l'été qui arrive. Normalement pour un jeans coupe Kate, je porte du 24, mais pour celui-ci j'ai pris un 25 et c'est la coupe parfaite que je voulais. C'est-à-dire, un peu oversize.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable to sit in They look nice and feel fine when standing up, but when sitting down, it rides up into the crotch area, making it very uncomfortable to sit down. Only realized this after removing the tags and washing them.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs big Was looking for a nice pair of white jeans for the spring/summer. I can usually fit into a 23/24 but the 24 was very loose and the pants were very loose on my legs to the point that the bottom looked like flare jeans. Will be returning.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique couleur Superbe pantalon! Ça aurait été génial qu’il soit fait en version courte!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big The sizing was off I bought a size 23 but it fit my roommate who measures at a 25. The hip area was weirdly way too big too. Honestly very disappointed I usually like buying from here but the pants I bought did not measure as they were advertised.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Great closet staple! Overall really happy with my purchase! I had to size up one from my regular size in Claudia jeans.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One time wear... I had loved the fit and color of these pants HOWEVER they were ruined the first time in the wash. It seems the color was stripped from my normal everyday laundry detergent, leaving a terrible splatter paint effect. They were washed per the tag instructions, however Dynamite would only offer a 20% off coupon for a future purchase- a purchase I can’t say I’m comfortable making from the disappointing customer service response. Unfortunate reason to loose a long time customer...
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs small wanted to love these so bad, bought in white and beige but they were so tight on my thighs and hips. I usually wear a size 27 in dynamite jeans and don't have a problem but these were so tight in those areas, was not flattering. I would probably have to size up but then i may have an issue with the waist being too big. If you are a bit on the curvier side you may find this too, but if you have slimmer thighs than mine you may be alright. For reference Ihave waist: 27", hips 37,5" and thighs 22".
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans, a little bit of a weird fit on the hip Really good length and quality, but made for people with quite wide hips, for weirdly on my body
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product