Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans in Jet Black

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Gisele Straight Ultra High Waist Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Gisele jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Straight fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist:
  • Short inseam: 25.5", Regular inseam: 27.5", Long inseam: 29.5"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006281106V

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very small I usually wear 25-26 but for this model 26 was wayyyy too small.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean noir J'ai aimé la couleur de ce jean mais il taille un peu grand
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! Perfect high waist and straight leg. A great fall jean!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to size Size is super small around the waist, not consistent with other pair of jeans. VERY disappointed in this purchase...used to be a huge fan of Dynamite denim...
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans fait plus petit Fait petit à la taille, pas a même grandeur que les autres coupes de d'habitude
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans toute allée Beaux jeans, font pour toutes les occasions. Assez confortables, mais un peu trop serrés à la taille comparativement à la longueur.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic pants with a twist fit well but i will return because it doesnt make my hips look round, its more straight. Also, it might be a little long for short people and you may need heels.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excited to wear these this fall! love the fit! seem super durable and si a true black colour
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality but not the cut It’s nice to buy this pant, however, it is somehow not being baggy and awkward on the inseam cut. You should fix about the cut
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide legs leave an awkward fit If you have a short/wide waste and long/slim legs I wouldn’t go for this pair of jeans. They are very wide and on my frame look like bell bottoms, but in a messy slouchy way. I will also mention (5’3), I thought the petite would be much shorter. They may be meant for tall people. The quality is excellent and I hope that I can find another style that works. The material is so nice and the price is great. They are well worth buying if suitable for your body type. It just did not work for me!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fait vraiment petit! J'ai plusieurs modèles de chez Dynamite qui me va comme un gant, mais le modèle Gisèle est fait extrêmement petit! Je porte du 28 habituellement et avec ce jeans j'irais avec au moins du 30!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction hors paire ! J’adore les jeans provenant de chez Dynamite. Je possède une dizaine de paire et j’ai jamais été déçue par ceux-ci. Les grandeurs sont toujours bonnes et semblables et que dire de la merveilleuse qualité du tissus. Ils gardent tous leurs couleurs originales même après plusieurs lavage. En bref, cette paire de jeans est une autre satisfaction que j’ajoute à mon garde-robe. Merci dynamite !
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice straight leg black pants The pants fit perfectly. Just a little long as I’m only 4 11
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Attention à la grandeur ! Ce pantalon est magnifique par contre, ils sont fait extrêmement petits, comparativement aux autres modèles du magasin. J'ai échangé vers un autre modèle, malheureusement.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute i really like these jeans. the fit is true to size and they look really good on a short girl like me. their straight leg so they also have a good vintage feel.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Grandeur parfaite, large au niveau de la jambe et plus ajusté à la taille comme je le souhaitais! Taille 28 pour 5.6/ 135lbs
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bigger than photo I ordered the regular length and they reached the end of my ankles. Much longer than the photo and also wider around the leg.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sizing! weird sizing but the jeans itself look good. make sure you get the right size.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long Length Still Too Short Although I ordered “long” these jeans were still incredibly short. I am also not crazy tall as I am only 5’6 so I was expecting that these jeans would at least be a bit longer than they were. The material was also very disappointing for a product brought from Dynamite.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommandé Super bonne qualité et beau fit! Je cherchais un jean de la sorte et vraiment wow!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! The perfect black jeans with a flattering look while wearing. A bit wider in the calf area then pictured but looks good regardless.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the jeans this was my first time shopping from here and I love it. The quality of the jeans is so good and it fits me perfectly. I can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Baggier on the thighs than I expected. If you’re in the middle of two sizes go for the smaller one! A little wider fit around the calves than shown on the model. Size 25 short, i’m 5’1 and 110lb
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, don't need to size up Read other reviews and went up a size, but should've bought my size instead. I had so much room in the waist and in the legs too. The leg areas wide and comfy, although it wasn't the most flattering look (on me). Material is good and I like the high waist, but will have to return/exchange due to sizing.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful black jeans Super flattering, but a be aware, the waistband is not stretchy at all, so be sure to ordre the good size
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect black jean Perfect fully black jeans if that's what you're looking for! no grey or washed look to them. The Gisele style is a bit tighter than the Claudia btw but still fits pretty true to size.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this pair of jeans last week and just got them. Had to exchange because a little bit too small. Comfy and stylish
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006281106V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo