Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hailey Pants I love these jeans so much. I normally fit a 24 or 25, so I went with a 24 and they fit great. I would size down because they do strech.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this pants! They fit perfectly and looks so good!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booty goals Best jeans! My booty has never looked any better. Fit me in all the right places. Love the style and fit of these.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY A MUST BUY Fantastic wide life Jean that is a staple in any closet! Amazing fit, so comfortable, it’s THE jean you need in your life!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I honestly love how soft these jeans are and they fit PERFECTLY. They make my butt look so nice but the only downside is since I’m 5’3 the bottoms are really long but I could always just wear heels. Totally recommend anyone to get them!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great fit and thick denim with a pretty subtle flare. If in between sizes I’d size down since there’s a little stretch!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort à petit prix! Je suos tres satisfaite par lapparence et le confort de ce jeans! Et tres bon prix ❤
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab fit/stubby figure Great fit, make me feel powerful kicking the legs, just don’t look good on my figure.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pant sizing Pants are super cute and fit true to size. Love the way they feel
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans True to size and comfy, love the high waist and they’re not too long in length.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if these aren’t in your closet, what are you doing i’m probably pickiest person when it comes to jeans but these jeans make me feel so amazing. i’m 5’4” and they hit the ground perfectly. i’m a size 8 in ‘normal’ sizes and i got a 29 in these and they’re perfect. i always go for the heidi jeans but these did not disappoint. 110% recommend!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans Très bien tailler aux hanches, assez long et binne qualité
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trendy jeans Love the style and color. Very trendy and fits my body well.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! super comfy wide legged jeans. The waist fits really well and the cut looks amazing
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Love these jeans! They do stretch about a size while wearing them so I’d go a size down!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! C’est mes jeans préférés Le jean est taille haute et fait une silhouette plus mince. J’adore le tissu qui est rigide mais on est très confortable dedans. Il fait bien de partout et j’adore le style un peu vieillot. Je recommande fortement à tous ceux qui aime les tailles hautes.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love these pants! They do stretch out a bit after wearing so I have to wash them more than I’d like, also wish they came in a longer size. Other than that they are super flattering and fit very nicely!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Pants Pants fit great, she absolutely loves them and wore them all day
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s are BACK Length is great, I like the higher waist and the flair takes me back to highschool in the 90s!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien Très beau modele mais le jeans s’agrandit en le portant
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les meilleurs Très confortable, couleur simple, fait de belles fesses
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!! I am absolutely in love with my new pair of Hailey Flared Jeans! I recently had a baby and was nervous about how I would fit in the jeans as most of my old stylish clothes don’t fit comfortably. These jeans are stylish AND extremely comfortable!! I feel so confident and want to wear them every day lol. I’m definitely going to be buying this style in more colors!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Looks flattering, comfortable. Makes my short legs look longer. Had to go down a size with this style. Felt a bit snug at first but stretched out and felt good just like the salesperson advised.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Super cute! Fits well, only gave 4 stars because I wish they came in a longer length
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for square girls like me lol These pants are really cute but, as someone with a square-type body, I found it didn’t suit me at all. If anything, it just emphasized on my squareness making it quite unflattering :( maybe the skinnier-flare style would look better
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans Great quality jeans, so comfortable and fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Would recommend! These jeans fits just right for me!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering but stretches… Very flattering and fits well, however it stretched about a half size after only wearing it once. Still fits well and I love the flare at the end.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! Love these jeans!! They’re so flattering I just wish they came in a “short” length because now I have to go pay to get them hemmed cause I have short legs :( but sooo worth it they’re the most perfect pair of denim ever
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans but tight around stomach Great quality jeans but a little too tight around my stomach. It stretched a little but still too tight
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product