Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Fits great on my curves, and I love the shape. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Loved the jeans! The fit true to size, and they’re honestly the most flattering jeans I’ve ever bought from Dynamite! Been getting a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool pants Epic pants fit well, they fit my long legs well and the shape r cute
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hailey Jeans Jeans fit so amazing, they feel and look so good.does not bunch up or make it look awkward while sitting. Love these jeans!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality, too short and unflattering They fit great on top but the leg is too short even though the sizing says 33” inseam. I’m 5’9” and they don’t go past my ankle so it’s not flattering in the slightest.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love these jeans! The fit is so flattering and they fit true to size. I'm 5'6" 130 lbs and I purchased a size 27.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great fit great great price she loved them th My daughter loved them Probably will buy more Great quality
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful jeans but runs long Beautiful jeans but runs long, so be aware of that :)
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans!!! I love these jeans. I am quite a short person so they are a little long but other than that I am in love. They are a super comfy material and fit very well. Nice high waist and good zipper.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Jeans qui taille très bien avec une très belle coupe.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Dynamite jeans and these are no exception I'm usually a 24 or 25 in Dynamite jeans - got a 24 in these but will exchange for 25. This could be a specific body type issue but they're just too tight at the waist for a "see if they stretch over time" situation.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece! Classic pair of flared jeans - flattering and true to size. However, they are quite long (I’m 5’7” so I’ll have to wear them with heeled boots).
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS Love the fit! I like how high waisted they are and so comfy!! I’m usually picky with jeans but I have to say this is one of my favs!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits a little big! I love these jeans, they're super flattering. The only issue is they do run a little large. I bought a 29 (am normally a size 8 in North American sizing) and am returning for a 28.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans!!! I swore to myself since I was younger that I would never wear flared jeans again. BUT the second I tried these on I was in love! So flattering!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product