Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprised in love! love love LOVE! never thought i’d ever get wide legged jeans like this. wore bell bottoms as a kid/young teen back in the late 90’s/early 2000’s but these are different, something i’ve never had but they look great! i haven’t warn them yet as i just purchased them but i can’t wait to wear them out this weekend! i gave a minus one star only because i have a small waist and thicker hips so i always have the problem of jeans like this fitting looser on my waist and fitted on my bum/hips lol
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length These are the perfect length for a little bit of a heal or for a nice chunky shoe. They are true to size and fit my hips very well. I’m 5,6 120lbs and wear a size 25
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide leg denim I found these jeans relax about a half size or so once you wear them. Super cute on!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Amazing fit! Hugs your body nicely and looks flattering for your butt!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite jeans My favourite jeans! Wore these for my birthday party. They were very flattering & comfortable. The shade of blue Jean is perfect and the holes are sturdy & not flimsy or easy to rip more. Love them! They’re the best.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe! Ce jeans est SUPERBE! Parfait!!! Il est flatteur, pas trop haut ni trop bas. Je suis petite et je n'arrive pas toujours à trouver un jeans troué qui tombe bien mais lui tombe parfaitement! Je vais en commander un 2e car je sais que je vais l'user à la corde!!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish fit! These wide legged jeans look super trendy on me, I’m really liking them. A little tight on the waist then very baggy legs, but I have a bit of a belly. They hit in all the right places!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Soft denim. True to size. Super comfortable and shiiping was fast. Delivered earlier than expected
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! So comfortable and the shape is old school denim bel bottoms!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVEE these jeans!! :) I absolutely LOVE these jeans. They fit exactly how I wanted them to. They hug my curves in all the right places while still giving the straight leg at the bottom. They’re perfectly high waisted and the rips are just enough!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE JEANS These jeans are everything g I was hoping for, they fit perfectly at the waist, the length is great, and they’re so stylish. My new favourite jeans!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable Coupe régulière juste parfaite pour porter avec un talon. Je mesure 5pi3
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these! The BEST jeans I’ve ever owned. Seriously. I can’t recommend these enough. I would wear them daily if I could.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jean’s parfait pour presque toute les occasions Je n’ai rien à dire le pantalon est une perle rare extrêmement confortable tombe super bien. Irais sûrement mieux avec une personne qui a plus de hanche que moi, mais moi je l’adore
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans but too tight around my stomach Great jeans but a little tight around my stomach. Doesn't stretch much
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans! True to size! So comfy! Love. Super comfortable and trendy. Buy, you won’t be disappointed. Love my jeans!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans! These jeans are perfect and exactly what I was looking for - I looked at so many different stores and was so happy when I found these ones at Dynamite! I love that these are a wide-leg look, but with a slimmer hip so I don't look super wide. The rips are in all the right places and the light wash is just what I wanted. These are obviously a looser fit, but they are true to size (I'm 5' and 100 lbs. and the 24 gives me a slightly roomy fit at the waist. I had to cut them off a bit at the bottom but they frayed nicely). I've gotten so many compliments on these jeans!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! In love! Fit perfectly. I sized down. Beautiful style.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 My fav jeans obsessed is an understatement! perfect wash perfect fit I LOVE how true to size dynamite is! I am always so confused what my size is at most stores because everything fits so different but Dynamite never lets me down! love you Dynamite. anyways these jeans are perfect they are so comfortable too!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice True to size . I got so many compliment for the jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this recently it’s great and fits just right
Date published: 2021-10-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product