Heidi Flowy Wide Leg Pants in Fire Red
Alternative view #1 of Heidi Flowy Wide Leg Pants in Fire Red
Alternative view #2 of Heidi Flowy Wide Leg Pants in Fire Red
Alternative view #3 of Heidi Flowy Wide Leg Pants in Fire Red
Alternative view #3 of Heidi Flowy Wide Leg Pants in Fire Red

Heidi Flowy Wide Leg Pants

Price reduced from $59.95 to $40.00 $28.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Fire Red
Cement Beige
Watercolor Print
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Heidi goes with the flow.

Features

  • Elastic waist, adjustable drawstring
  • Side pockets

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Models are wearing sizes S & M
  • Ultra-high waist: 13.75"
  • Inseam: 29.5"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006413837Q


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un super achat Ravie de ce pantalon, qui est arrivé très vite comme toujours chez Dynamite, qui a un service impeccable. La taille est bonne (small pour moi), le tissu est très agréable et de bonne qualité, et la couleur, très chouette. Un pantalon très sympa à porter et très confortable. Le seul petit reproche, il est très long (je mesure un bon 5'7'') et donc, il faut impérativement le porter avec des talons car sinon on marche dessus ou on ramasse tout ce qui traîne par terre dans la rue !
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I brought this with excitement only to quickly be disappointed! The material is very cheap! Strings hanging both from the inside and outside. Totally not worth the price and I returned.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flowy I got this about 2 weeks ago, and I love the fit...they are very wide and look cute with a tank
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flowy, satin-y, comfortable pants Soft material, flowy and comfortable. The elastic band is bit tighter than optimal, but it will stretch out over time
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing summer pants I am obsessed with these pants. They are incredibly comfortable, and the red/orange colour is bold and striking. Perfect for summer - they keep me cool on hot days. Love the deep pockets too. Depending on how well they hold up, these may be one of the best Dynamite purchases I've ever made. My mum and sister both tried on my pair (size medium - we're all somewhere between a dress size 4-8) and loved them so much that they ordered some for themselves. I only wish that they weren't sold out in the black, because I'd purchase that too if it ever came available. My sister would like me to note that they are tall person friendly! She is 5'10 and the length is very generous.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... Great idea but quality is not there... I was so excited by those pants, but when i received them they were only ok . There are already some strings sticking out, i haven't washed them yet. All in all quite disappointed
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow je l’adore! Parfait pour l’été! Léger et vraiment beau!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Super confortable, super grand et long. La doublure à l’intérieur descend jusqu’aux genoux, c’est merveilleux. Sans mentionner à quel point le tissus est doux !
Date published: 2021-05-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006413837Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo