Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coutures déchirent facilement Les coutures s’étirent et déchirent. J’ai des trous au 4 coins de mes poches après seulement quelques semaines. Je dois tous les recoudre pour les portes. J’ai acheté 3 pairs de pantalons/jeans chez dynamite récemment et les 3 ont le même problème. Belle coupe de très mauvaise qualité.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Amazing jeans, they're just a little bit long for us shorties and fits big but I just shortened them and sized down and they're perfect
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien Très confortable. S’ajuste bien aux mouvements du corps. Après le premier lavage ou une première journée à le porter, il c’est un peu agrandi. Je l’adore !
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight, loose jeans The fabric and stretch on these jeans is nice! I’m usually between 27-28, but the 27 worked perfectly. The leg looks more straight/wide than flare
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans EVER I just got these in the mail and wow, they have completely exceeded my expectations! It is IMPOSSIBLE to find jeans that fit both my waist and bum, but these are magical! I have already alerted every woman I know, so you better grab these before I single handedly sell them out!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jeans Love these jeans. Got them in a few colours and the fit true to size. Very high waisted
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans These jeans fit perfectly. They are a little long but I don’t mind.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super achat, je recommande Le jean est super, je trouve qu’il donne une très belle silhouette
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Justesse au niveau de la taille avec tout le confort désiré
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heidi oui! Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour un vrai jean et non pas un jegging!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves it super comfy, a little bit over used at some place tho
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Jeans Love Heidi style jeans. They fit nicely no matter body shape and they are in style. Love the flare.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pas pour moi… Pour mon goût à moi le tissu est trop raide, je préfère davantage de « flex »
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering I LOVE these. My first pair of wide leg jeans and I’m obsessed. I have muscular legs and a smaller waist and these are so flattering! I usually wear a size 27 and sized down based on other reviews to a size 26 and they fit perfectly! For reference I am 5’5 140lbs and usually wear smalls/mediums. Cannot wait to wear these with white sneakers and a crop in the summer
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yikes They fit in the waist but are wayyy too baggy everywhere else.. like balloon pants. Not flattering at all.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit jeans Love them! They fit perfectly and are very flattering
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute but size down Really baggy legs and tight to waist, which is exactly what I wanted. Fits larger than expected. Size down!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit The size and length is perfect. i love the wash. If you looking for good wide leg jeans like me. Go for it.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Go To Theses are such a good go to jean for anyone and everyone. The distressed hem makes it for those who are short to hem them themselves. Depending on the wash they can run the tinies bit big but not enough to size down. You can size down in the darker washes but its not really necessary.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it Fits perfectly, and I like it. My favourite jeans by far.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and quality Love the fit and how the jeans are really thick, showcasing their amazing quality.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the fit and style of these jeans. Good amount of stretch but still keeps its shape
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest 90’s Vibe Jeans If you’re looking for the preface 90’s vibe oversized straight jeans, these are them. These pants fit perfectly around legs and waist. They don’t gape around the waist at all and they fit curves perfectly. I’m 5’2”, 100lbs, and the 24 fit perfectly. They’re just long enough to cover my sneaker for that cute oversized look.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE JEANS I love the fit! I always struggled to find jeans that fit me, but Dynamite jeans never. miss.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute look Great jean and super comfy, looks nice and fits true to size
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jean! I love these jeans. They fit great and are soft and comfortable. I am normally a 27 in jeans and ordered a 26 because the other reviews said to side down and I definitely agree they fit big. The 26 fits nice and I still have room to comfortably sit down and wear all day. I am 5’8 and the long just hits the ground.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE these jeans These jeans are true to size and absolutely amazing to wear. They're so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Love these pants!! I’m a curvy girl and they still fit perfectly. Size down, they stretch.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Longueur parfaite pour les grandes jambes, belle couleur et bonne qualité de jeans. Le fit avec ma grandeur habituelle est parfaite.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fitting Jeans These jeans fit perfect! I did have to size down as I'm usually a 31-32 but bought these in a 29. They fit perfectly in the waist and the thighs where I normally have a huge gap in the waist. Very comfortable as well!
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006638907K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product