Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Curvy Ladies These jeans are great for curvy ladies … size 30+ has elastane and fit so well. You get the baggy look with not too much gap in the waist. I really love them and glad I splurged.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft denim but very long! The denim of these jeans is super comfortable and soft and allows a little bit of stretch in the legs. I usually am a 24/25 but I had to size down to a 23 to get the best fit (although I will say that the 24 did fit just a little looser than I would have liked). I love the wash and them and the way they fit my legs. However, if you are below 5’7” these jeans will be way too long. Mine have a raw hem so I’ll be able to cut them shorter but I am 5’5” and they drag on the ground. I also noticed that when I washed them and left them to air dry they are a little looser in the butt. Overall I love the style and wash, I would just recommend trying these jeans on or sizing down.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appréciation Super produit; belle coupe, peut-être un peu long pour être porté sans talon
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big Nice jeans but too big, would need to go down a size
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Love these jeans. I was sceptical about how these would look as I have muscular legs. Well I love them so much I ordered them in white….excellent jeans at an excellent price!!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't keep their shape They're too long and they dont keep their shape at all.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide leg jeans with style! Great wide leg Jean. Super comfy. Fits well in the hips and waist area. Legs are a little long for my 5ft 3” height. Super trendy!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it Comfy - Casual - Chic - Stylish - Perfect fit - Cute
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi pants is a must get it. This pants is well fitted and a classic piece. I highly recommend it. I paired it with shirts and with cropped.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfecttt they fit tight at first but stretch with wear - go a size smaller than you usually would
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pair of jeans These jeans are very comfortable and good quality. It’s also a decent length. I’m 5’6 and they reach my ankles.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for those who are short! The colour is more of an acid wash. Not as blue as I’d like them. They are also HUGE and drag in the ground. Wish I could have purchased the “short” version but sold out.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon jeans large Un peu longue mais parfaite sinon. Je mesure 5p3 et j’avais pris les régulières
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down I liked them but they were too big in the waist and hips even though I sized down.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great I quite like these. I followed the other reviews and ordered 2 sizes down. Im 140-145 pounds and 5’4 so I got the size 26 in regular length. Im wearing platform converse in this. I usually wear 27-28. They give me a slight muffin top but I’m told they stretch. They are very high rise so a bit uncomfortable to sit in but I think they will stretch and are overall a great fit for the price. I would recommend buying them for sure.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon jeans, moins bonne qualité J'aime beaucoup la coupe de ce jeans, il est large sur toute la jambe malgré mes cuisses larges (habituellement les coupes larges sont trop serrées sur mes cuisses) et j'aime aussi la couleur. Ils sont très confortables. Par contre, il élargissent beaucoup alors il faut le prévoir quand on les achète. Aussi, comme pas mal tous les jeans dynamite le tissus est très mince.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longueur Un peu long dommage qu’ils ne font pas en longueur petite
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Amazing! So comfy it feels like I’m wearing joggers but you can dress them up or down
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Only downside is they stretch quite a bit. I’m usually a 27 and I purchased a 26. Now I wish I got a 25.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coutures déchirent facilement Les coutures s’étirent et déchirent. J’ai des trous au 4 coins de mes poches après seulement quelques semaines. Je dois tous les recoudre pour les portes. J’ai acheté 3 pairs de pantalons/jeans chez dynamite récemment et les 3 ont le même problème. Belle coupe de très mauvaise qualité.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Amazing jeans, they're just a little bit long for us shorties and fits big but I just shortened them and sized down and they're perfect
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien Très confortable. S’ajuste bien aux mouvements du corps. Après le premier lavage ou une première journée à le porter, il c’est un peu agrandi. Je l’adore !
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight, loose jeans The fabric and stretch on these jeans is nice! I’m usually between 27-28, but the 27 worked perfectly. The leg looks more straight/wide than flare
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jeans Love these jeans. Got them in a few colours and the fit true to size. Very high waisted
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans These jeans fit perfectly. They are a little long but I don’t mind.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super achat, je recommande Le jean est super, je trouve qu’il donne une très belle silhouette
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Justesse au niveau de la taille avec tout le confort désiré
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heidi oui! Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour un vrai jean et non pas un jegging!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves it super comfy, a little bit over used at some place tho
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Jeans Love Heidi style jeans. They fit nicely no matter body shape and they are in style. Love the flare.
Date published: 2022-01-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product