Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I love them wow perfect fit, only they expend a bit.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! I love the quality of these pants but my problem was that I ordered it in the short inseam but they were still long of me ( I am 5’2) but otherwise they are a great pair of jeans :)
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donne du style Les pantalons me donnent un style plus décontracter
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my ETHOS Heidi Wide Leg Jeans from Garage I am obsessed with the fit, quality, feel and price of the Heidi Wide Leg Jeans. TBH my daughter started it by bringing hers home. Of course I borrowed them and instantly knew I had to have them.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Fits really well and is such a nice color. I have trouble finding jeans that fit right so I was excited to find this pair!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever!!! These are my favourite dynamite jeans ever!! I would recommend to size down as they run a little big but they are so comfy and cute!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Coupe ample et comfortable. Il faut simplement s’habituer si on a porter longtemps des skinny jeans. J’ai pris ma grandeur habituelle 32.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans totally would buy again! Super comfy And stretchy fits so nice on the waist
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I’m a curvier girl and was looking to join the oversized jean trend and still look good! These make me never want to wear skinny jeans again!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I really like these jeans, they are quite comfortable, I really wanted them to be kind of baggy and they are so it’s perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes nouveaux favoris Je les adore!!!! Ils sont oversized mais ils fit très bien. Parfait pour être confortable et légèrement chic aussi.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to dress up or down! Loved these jeans, I got them in the "Regular " length, and they were perfect with heels. I am about 5'5, heels were maybe 3 inches!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Jeans Such soft comfy denim. Flattering fit but size down… one to two sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit. The jeans were the perfect fit. They hugged me in all the right places.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Its elegant and timeless dont hesitate to purchase
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!! So comfy and cute with such a good fit. I’m 5”8 and the length is perfect. They run a bit large, I’m usually a 29 and a 28 was even a bit loose on me
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait pantalon J’adore ces pantalons, ils sont doux, confortables, vraiment beaux, je vais les porter souvent c’est sûr!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down if you buy short If you're getting a "short" version like I did size down! I tried on a regular pair which fit perfectly other than the length. I bought the exact size in short and I was SWIMMING in them. When I re-ordered them a size down they were perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit for curves! These are the BEST jeans, I looked everywhere for a pair that's not loose in the waist and still fits my thighs. Worth the money. Also, size down! I usually go for a 29, I actually ended up preferring the fit of these in a 27.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore J'adore mon pantalon Heidi! Il vas très bien avec tout!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Love the style and fit. Super comfy! I have to wear with a bit of a heel/wedge so it doesn’t drag on the ground but adds to the illusion I have long legs! (FYI, I’m just under 5’6”)
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove! Love these pants! Super comfortable, and very flattering!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Sooo soo inlove with everything about these, waist and bum perfect! Perfect colour. Sohigh fashion. Get endless compliments! Run dont walk
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean heidi J’ai adoré le jean, très confortable ,belle couleur!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too wide/baggy Jeans were a lot wider than expected, didn't match the pictures in terms of fit / shape
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big pants ! so cute n trendy not to mention really comfy too! however they run insanely large I had to size down by 2 sizes.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will be a staple in my closet Comfy and trendy jeans. Love that they come in longer lengths for us tall gals. These fit very loose!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Have been on the hunt for the perfect loose jeans for the summer and these are an absolute dream. Have gotten so many compliments on them and pairs well with so many things !
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans very true to size and comfortabl however they are made veryyy long but you can easily cut them yourself
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyvalente! J’adore mes nouvelles jeans! Très pratique autant pour les sorties que pour le travail!
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110ms
  • reviews, product