Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and long! These jeans are perfect if you are tall! They go all the way to top of my foot and are very comfortable. Size down if you have a smaller waist/disproportionate waist to hip ratio:) Love them!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large Runs large! Waist is true to size but everything else ran extremely large and wide.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhh J’adore mes nouvelles jeans! Elles sont parfaites :) 125 livres, size 25, 5’4
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jeans parfait! Ce jeans est tout simplement top! J'ai souvent de la difficulté à trouver des pantalons assez long (je mesure 5pied 9), mais ceux-ci sont parfait ! Il taille un peu grand par contre, je vous conseil de prendre 2 tailles en dessous (je fais du 26 et j'ai pris un 24!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the way these jeans fit my curvy figure, very flattering.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Jeans Super comfortable and flattering. They are a bit long, I’m 5’3 for reference.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing love these jeans! they fit so perfectly and are very flattering
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jeans I really love these jeans! I was searching for a dark wider looking jeans and these are perfect. I think I could easily dress them up a little bit or down as well
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La beauté a jambe large j'aime vraiment les heidis et jambe large c'est mon style en plus, je les est chez moi et je les adore!!! Le seul problème c'est que si j,ai pas des souliers a grande semelle et bien elle frotte par terre un peu mais aussi non elle sont super confortable.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snatched!!! Loveeee them. I’ve got bigger thighs and a tiny waist so I have a hard time finding jeans that fit, but these were perfect. Great fit for a snatched waist. Go buy a pair!!!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RUNS SMALLER THAN OTHER HEIDI JEANS These run wayyy smaller than other Heidi wide legged jeans, make sure to check the fabric before purchasing
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans Ordered the tall in 25”. Usually take a 27” but tried them on in the store and the 25” for perfect but we’re too short. Ordered the tall online because store doesn’t carry tall sizes. Wish they were an inch longer because if they shrink when I wash them they might be too short.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waisted wide leg jeans Fitted and baggy in the right areas. Love how it is fitted in the waist and bum and baggy from the thigh down. I wear a 27 and had to go to a 26.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fait très bien Fait très bien je le recommande dans plusieurs couleurs
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien Coupe et couleur très belle. Seulement le bas s’effiloche dès que tu les portes.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon cool Super confortable et facile à filer et à nettoyer!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Super bonne qualité j’adore! La grandeur de la taille me vas à merveille ce qui est difficile à trouver!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’ai 41 et j’aime être fashion J’adore ce modèle de jeans. Il n’y a pas d’âge pour être fashion
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a jean that fit!! Great overall experience with a great helping hand by the employees.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit These jeans fit so nice and the quality is amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style Flattering, runs slightly larger I went a size down
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans love the way they fit my Legs and waist
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute These jeans are actually so cute!! They fit so perfect. The only thing is they were baggier than I was expecting.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Dynamite jeans always fit so nice. This style is so cute. I like the colour, too.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants These fit awesome on all body types! Everyone I know who has them loves them so much
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi Black Jeans Super super super cute and definitely a necessity in your closet
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect wide leg jean These jeans fit perfect, they have a bit of stretch so I had to size down to a 29 when I would normally wear a 30. Not too tight and not too loose!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Pants super comfy and really flattering, not too loose and high waisted
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Perfect size, beautiful materiel! Loved it so much
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size Fit well! Love the color off black color. Very wide leg
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product