Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed I’m in love with these jeans. I’m definitely going to dynamite for all of my denim from now on
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These jeans have to be my favourite. They fit so well, this is the second pair that I have ordered. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi is my favourite style for jeans!! My favourite style of jeans! Very flattering and I love the colour!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love the jeans! Perfect fit, lenght and width! Absolutely adore!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable, looks nice, runs a bit long although i ordered small length in my size
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tall girls Love these! I am 5’9 and got the Long and these are the first jeans I have that truly fit my height.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Jeans de grande qualité, tres confortable. La taille convient parfaitement avec la grandeur choisie. Le jeans est magnifique et est exactement se que je cherchais.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit These jeans fit SO WELL love them would recommend 10/10 run don’t walk to get them
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort et élégance Fait super bien et est super confortable. Grandeur habituelle
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY A LONG PAIR OF JEANS! (TALL GIRL REVIEW) I bought a size 29 I'm 5'9 waist 29-30 in and hip 39-40inch(i usually wear a size 8) wear these pants everyday! They go with everything and SO COMFORTABLE !!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality wide-leg jeans I purchased these and the Candice fit one night. I love the wide-leg look of these. I am 5'7 1/2" and they hit the ground perfectly. Not too short, not too long. I haven't worn them out yet but tried them on several times and I just love them. They are a nice high-quality denim. Love these jeans!! I noticed on the app that they have a 'long' version.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beau, mais inconfortable. Très beau jeans (look, coupe), mais très inconfortable au niveau de la fourche.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans! The wash, fit and style of these are amazing. They are the perfect wide leg jeans. I vary between 28-29 with Dynamite Jeans and 28 was perfect, so many size down if you have a similar experience.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of jeans! I love these jeans! They are super comfy and are the perfect pair to dress up with a cute heel or throw on with a pair of sneakers. I have been wearing them nonstop. They fit true to size but definitely are slightly more baggy then a slim fit jean. I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Super comfy and laid back! I really like to wear this on days im going for a more casual look.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto! Love them and the fit is great. I love the way they look on me and the many ways I can style them.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wide Leg Jeans I'm 5"3 and my waist is between 25"-26". In Levi's Wedgie jeans, I usually opt for a 26". I got a 25" in short and they just miss the ground when I wear shoes, which is perfect for me. I'm used to a 28"-29" inseam for my pants so I was slightly hesitant when I saw that the "short" inseam is 31" but they are perfect! They are very soft, great wash, and there's no excess fabric in the crotch.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend Comfy, perfect leg. All in all very happy with these jeans. Perfect for casual Sunday morning or Friday night out.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Les jeans de rêve pour un look inspiré des 90´! Des jeans de rêve! La longueur est parfaite et le fit est très bien. J’ai pris les 28 et ils tendent à être un peu plus larges à la taille, j’aurais aimé qu’ils soient un peu plus ajustés à ce niveau. Mais rien qui n’empêche de les porter et d’être super confortable!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . la qualité est très bien, mais c’est un peu dispendieux
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from avis - jeans heidi à jambe large jeans passe-partout, s'agence avec tout! idéal pour être portés en hiver comme en été.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heidi Little bit tight in the booty and hips if you have curves but otherwise fit well. Little stretch to them fairly stiff fabric. Length is great! I’m 5’10 and got long length
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish These jeans are so comfy and flattering . I love the wide leg trend
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Jeans Belle coupe tendance, affine la taille je les adore
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !! Love these but they squish my butt a little. It helps if you pull up the pockets if that makes sense
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I’m in between a size 30-31. I decided to go with the 30 and I’m glad I did. I have a lot of bum and thigh which often leaves me with a huge gap at my back or difficulty sitting. These jeans somehow don’t have a huge gap but also feel like real jeans. The colour is great, the fit is snug at the hip and thigh but not tight. Such a great pair of jeans.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Super belle! Le bas du pantalon est un peu plus évasé que ce que je pensais, mais il est tout de même parfait.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heidi Jeans First of all the girls who helped were amazing. The jeans fit my legs and bum but my waist had about 3-4 inches of space at the back. Still great jeans but for another body type!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny jeans no more! Super cute! And super comfy! Feels like wearing pajamas. I only had skinny jeans up until now, so this was a big change for me. So glad I went for it, the fit is so nice.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly 10/10 My new fav jeans! They fit like a glove, I was in between sizes but so so happy I went a little smaller with the little bit they stretch
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006928507I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product