Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and length Loved the color and the length. The waist was a bit too big on me but I just sewed an extra button on the inside.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and simple & dressy! Love it! Perfect for casual and also for dressing up!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe ! Superbe, flatteur et confortable. Je l’ai acheté dans les deux couleurs. Si une autre couleur sort, je l’achète. Tout ce qu’il manque, ce sont des poches ! J’ai pri Medium, soit ma grandeur habituelle !
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe, chic, le pantalon parfait Je l’ai acheté cette semaine et c’est mon meilleur achat de l’année: jambe large à souhait, tissus épais mais léger et souple, la taille est haute et le plissé est de toute beauté. Parfait avec un top court. Si il y avait d’autres couleur je les achèterais dans hésiter
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering shape These pants are so flattering on. They really accentuate the waist and have a stylish wide leg look. Love them! It’s just a bit difficult when it goes up past the hip area.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait pour le travail! Pantalon avec une coupe flattering! J’ai pris ma taille normale qui est L. Il est quand même difficile à enfiler si vous êtes plus forte des hanches mais la taille est bien! Il est vrai que j’aurais aimé qu’il soit plus ajusté à la taille mais je ne crois pas que j’aurais réussi à l’enfiler en M! Sinon il est bien et parfait avec un t-shirt ou un crop top avec le veston assorti!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite pants! I love these pants. They’re very flattering. The colour is so beautiful and the material is super soft! I’m normally a large and I sized down to a medium. I probably could have worn the large but I wanted the waist to be more fitted.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super flattering! I recently bought these in store and I am in love with them! The waist band is a little tight to get over the hips, but once it’s on, it fits perfectly & makes my waist look so small! I usually have problems with waist to hip ratio with gaping or being too tight, but these are the perfect proportions! They’re also a great length for someone who is taller, I’m 5’8 and these are the perfect length for me!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attention taille étroite J’ai acheté ce pantalon en magasin parce que je trouvais la qualité incroyable. Finalement j’ai pris la mauvaise taille et j’ai du le ramener. À nouveau la taille n’était pas bonne mais on ne peut échanger qu’une fois donc … le problème c’est que l’élastique de la taille est épais et plat mais serré, et ce pantalon n’a ni boutons ni fermeture éclair alors c’est un calvaire pour l’enfiler même quand les cuisses passent. Je n’aime pas.
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product