Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Jet Black

Heidi Wide Leg Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Gardenia White
Stormy Sea
Jet Black
Pure Cashmere
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

At this point, Heidi and game-changer are synonymous.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • Two front pockets, faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 31.25"

Materials & Care

  • 91% Rayon, 9% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006522306V

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them. I was wanting the effortless pants from aritzia but they’re all back ordered - i’m so happy i found these! i was skeptical at first but the fit is perfect! they are so flattering, and the material doesn’t feel cheap. They are very light and perfect for all seasons. I’d say they’re true to size, maybe a touch big but it’s nice to have room in the waist so you can eat and not worry. if you’re on the fence just try them! they’re amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look Classy look, very light and comfortable pants. I bought a size 0 and fits well
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tel que je le voulais Je devrai raccourcir mais j'adore. Le tissus est tel qu'illustré.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Must - Have These are great wide leg pants for summer, easy to put any outfit together with these. Only down side is they are a bit long as I am 5"4 and have to wear shoes with a heel or get them hemmed.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear these everywhere Love these pants because I can wear them out for drinks, to work, and everywhere in between. The material is not too heavy which is so nice, and they are surprisingly comfy! they also are high waisted and make you look snatched. Only thing is they run really large! Im usually a size 4 but I ended up getting a 0
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Article magnifique Je l’ai acheté et j’adore le fit il peut faire un style autant chic que casual
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable et versatile Super confortable et convient bien aux personnes avec une petite taille et des cuisses plus larges. Possibilité de stylé le pantalon de plusieurs façon pour que le look soit plus ou moins chic.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Fit perfectly, material is super comfy. They fit a bit weird around top half of body
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! The only thing was that it did wrinkle fast because of the material and I sit at work but other than that! Perfect!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite pants but see through The white colour is very think on the back, you can very clearly see the inside pocket fabrics outline. It’s not a deal breaker but wish it was thicker/not see through. Overall though, they are very nice and flattering.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I really love these pants, so cute and flattering! It's a little bit short for taller women, but the fit is this really cute!
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006522306V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo