Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Gardenia White
Alternative view #1 of Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Gardenia White
Alternative view #2 of Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Gardenia White
Alternative view #2 of Heidi Wide Leg Pants in Gardenia White

Heidi Wide Leg Pants

Price reduced from $59.95 to $40.00 $28.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Gardenia White
Stormy Sea
Jet Black
Pure Cashmere
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

At this point, Heidi and game-changer are synonymous.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • Two front pockets, faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Wide leg
  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 31.25"

Materials & Care

  • 91% Rayon, 9% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006522328M


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pants These are now my favorite pants they look so good!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits really well, hugs the right curves and is very flattering and forgiving.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable These pants aren’t worth the money. You can see through to the pocket lining on both back and front, looks very bad.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them but size down I love these pants. They remind me of the aritzia effortless pants but a lot cheaper. I’m usually a size 2 but I sized down to a 0 and there is still some room in the waist. I would def size down one or even 2 sizes but other than that I love them!!!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE The most flattering work pants! Comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taille réelle Pantalon très confortable qui ajuste parfaitement à la taille!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fits really well, waist is tight but the rest of pants are loose
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda low quality The inseam is really long, pants are light and flowy but extremely see through definitely not worth $60, as soon as I opened the package I noticed there were already stitches coming out. I think they’re pretty but up close they look pretty low quality
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confort+++ Très confortable. Attention le tissu n'est pas 100% opaque. Même si je le porte avec un dessous beige, on voit la forme des poches arrières. Perso ça ne me dérange pas beaucoup. Aussi, le pantalon est long. Je fais 5pi7 et le bas touche le sol.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Super nice and comfy the only thing I don’t like is that the pockets are seen
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Transparent Je dois retourner le pantalon, complètement transparent au niveau des poches arrières et avant. N'achetez pas ce pantalon!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money I was so excited about these because they’re so pretty in the pictures but irl, they’re thin and VERY see through. Not worth 60$
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from See through These pants are see through to the point I don’t know how someone could wear them. Super disappointed. Will be returning
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Transparent Jai adorer la coupe mais malheureusement le pantalon est transparent et on voit les poches interieurs ce qui rend le pantalon beaucoup moins beau, donc jai du le retourner
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006522328M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo